Staff


Image of Joevan Beladi

Joevan Beladi

Technical Assistant II
Facilities

Office: RICH 1010C
Phone: 979.845.4093
Email: joevan.beladi@tamu.edu


Image of Kathy Beladi

Kathy Beladi

Senior Administrative Coordinator I
Department Head Office

Office: RICH 507
Phone: 979.845.2243
Email: k-beladi@tamu.edu


Image of Meredith Born

Meredith Born

Program Assistant
Research Administration

Office: RICH 501C
Phone: 979.862.2698
Email: meredith.born@tamu.edu


Image-of-Burnett,-David

David Burnett

Associate Research Scientist
Director of Technology of GPRI

Office: RICH 407J
Phone: 979.845.2274
Email: burnett@tamu.edu


Image of Don Conlee

Don Conlee

Technician III
Facilities

Office: 823 Richardson
Phone: 979.845.0666
Email: don.conlee@tamu.edu


Image of Jason Demshar

Jason Demshar

Assistant Director of IT
Computer Support

Office: RICH 901F
Phone: 979.845.3781
Email: j-demshar@tamu.edu


Image of Mary Lu Epps

Mary Lu Epps

Learning Management System Coordinator
Distance Learning

Office: RICH 407F
Phone: 979.458.4297
Email: marylu.epps@tamu.edu


Image of Laura Hall

Laura Hall

Program Specialist I
Distance Learning

Office: RICH 407E
Phone: 979.845.9385
Email: laura.hall@tamu.edu


Image of Phaedra Hopcus

Phaedra Hopcus

Program Specialist IV
MCERI/Administration

Office: RICH 401F
Phone: 979.845.2075
Email: phaedra.hopcus@tamu.edu


Image of Gail Krueger

Gail Krueger

Senior Administrative Coordinator I
Undergraduate Program

Office: RICH 501R
Phone: 979.845.6955
Email: gail.krueger@tamu.edu


image of Layne Lampley

Layne Lampley

Business Coordinator I
Business Office

Office: RICH 916E
Phone: 979.862.3609
Email: layne.lampley@tamu.edu


Image of Nancy Luedke

Nancy Luedke

Communications Specialist II

Office: RICH 710C
Phone: 979.458.1212
Email: nancy.luedke@tamu.edu


Image of John Maldonado Sr

John Maldonado, Sr.

Facilities Coordinator III
Facilities

Office: RICH 1001E
Phone: 979.845.6583
Email: john.maldonado@tamu.edu


Image of Ken McCadden

Ken McCadden

Senior IT Professional I
Computer Support

Office: RICH 901L
Email: kmccadden@tamu.edu


Image of Barbi Miller

Barbi Miller

Administrative Associate IV
Graduate Program

Office: RICH 401W
Phone: 979.845.2287
Email: barbi.miller@tamu.edu


Image of James Munnerlyn

James Munnerlyn

Senior IT Professional I
Computer Support

Office: RICH 901M
Phone: 979.847.8912
Email: j-munnerlyn@tamu.edu


Image of Tyler Neumann

Tyler Neumann

IT Professional I
Computer Support

Office: RICH 901E
Phone: 979.845.2298
Email: tyler.neumann@tamu.edu


Image of Betty Robbins

Betty Robbins

Administrative Coordinator I
Administration

Office: RICH 407
Phone: 979.845.2653
Email: betty.robbins@tamu.edu


Image of Eleanor Schuler

Eleanor Schuler

Senior Administrative Coordinator I
Graduate Program

Office: RICH 401U
Phone: 979.845.8402
Email: e-schuler@tamu.edu


Image of Rudy Schultz

Rudy Schultz

Business Administrator III
Business Office

Office: RICH 916B
Phone: 979.845.2282
Email: rudy.schultz@tamu.edu


Image of Carl Vavra

Carl Vavra

Assistant Research Scientist
GPRI

Office: RICH 407H
Phone: 979.862.1617
Email: carl.vavra@tamu.edu


Image of Jake Williams

Jake Williams

Academic Advisor II
Undergraduate Program

Office: RICH 501V
Phone: 979.845.4292
Email: jake.williams@tamu.edu


Image of John Winkler

John Winkler

Business Coordinator III
Business Office

Office: RICH 916F
Phone: 979.845.2256
Email: jawink@tamu.edu