Skip To Main Content

The Wm Michael Barnes '64 Department of Industrial & Systems Engineering hosts various seminars throughout the semester. 


Spring 2022 Seminar Schedule

*Meeting schedule subject to change. 

  • Zaiwei Chen, Georgia Institute of Technology
    • Thursday, January 20, 2022; 9:00 a.m.
    • ETB 4002
  • Dr. Frank Pfefferkorn, University of Wisconsin, Madison
    • Friday, January 28, 2022; TBD
    • ETB 1034
  • Shixiang (Woody) Zhu, Georgia Institute of Technology
    • Monday, January 24, 2022; 9:00 a.m.
    • ETB 4002
  • Sebastian Perez-Salazar, Georgia Institute of Technology
    • Thursday, February 3, 2022; 9:00 a.m.
    • ETB 4002
  • Dr. Farzad Yousefian, Oklahoma State University
    • Friday, February 4, 2022; 1:50-2:40 p.m. 
    • ETB 1034
  • Dr. Cole Smith, Syracuse University
    • Friday, February 11, 2022; 1:50-2:40 p.m.
    • Location ETB 1034
  • Dr. Youssef Marzouk, Massachusettes Institute of Technology
    • Friday, February 18, 2022; TBD
    • Location TBD
  • Dr. Edwin Romejin, Georgia Institute of Technology
    • Friday, February 25, 2022; TBD
    • Location TBD
  • Dr. Yiqi Zhang, Pennsylvania State University
    • Friday, March 4, 2022; TBD
    • Location TBD
  • Dr. Bahar Cavdar, Texas A&M University
    • Friday, March 11, 2022; TBD
    • Location TBD
  • Dr. Grani Hanasusanto, The University of Texas
    • Friday, March 25, 2022; 1:50-2:40 p.m. 
    • ETB 1034
  • Dr. K. Ravi-Chandar, the University of Texas, Austin
    • Friday, April 1, 2022; TBD
    • Location TBD
  • Dr. Azadeh Haghighi, the University of Illinois, Chicago
    • Friday, April 8, 2022; TBD
    • Location TBD
  • Dr. Diwakar Gupta, the University of Texas, Austin
    • Friday, April 22, 2022; TBD
    • Location TBD