Staff


Aderholt.png

Rick Aderholt

Information Technology Professional II

Office: 3019 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2383
Email: raderholt@tamu.edu


Karl-Brinkmann_aweb.jpg

Karl Brinkmann

Senior Administrative Coordinator

Office: 5002A ETB
Phone: 979-845-2706
Email: karlb@tamu.edu


Barry-Jackson_webcropped.jpg

Barry Jackson

Senior Business Administrator I

Office: 5007 ETB
Phone: 979.845.5427
Email: b-jackson@tamu.edu


Jeff Miller Web

Jeff Miller

Technical Laboratory Coordinator

Office: 0001C ETB
Phone: 979.458.2315
Email: jeffamiller2@exchange.tamu.edu


Tomi-Johnson_web.jpg

Tomi Johnson

Business Coordinator II

Office: 4074 ETB
Phone: 979-458-2376
Email: tomi.johnson@tamu.edu


Maria-Lyons_bweb.jpg

Maria Lyons

Academic Advisor III

Office: 5052 ETB
Phone: 979.845.2312
Email: mlyons@tamu.edu


Marcus Misztal.jpg

Marcus Misztal

Communications Specialist II

Office: 5013 ETB
Phone: 979.845.1581
Email: m_misztal@tamu.edu


Amanda-Myatt_aweb.jpg

Amanda Myatt

Technical Laboratory Coordinator

Office: 5011 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2317
Email: amyatt@tamu.edu


Image of Kaitlin Nichols

Kaitlin Nichols

Business Administrator I

Office: 5009 ETB
Phone: 979.845.6452
Email: knichols@tamu.edu


Barbara-Slusher_aweb.jpg

Barbara Slusher

Administrative Associate IV

Office: 5045 ETB
Phone: 979.845.5532
Email: bslusher@tamu.edu


Yovonne Williamson_web.jpg

Yovonne Williamson

Academic Advisor III

Office: ETB 5053
Phone: 979-845-3539
Email: ywilliamson@tamu.edu