Affiliated Faculty


akbulut_2015

Mustafa Akbulut

Associate Professor

Office: 230 CHEN
Phone: 979.847.8766
Email: makbulut@tamu.edu


Alge, Daniel

Daniel L. Alge

Assistant Professor

Office: 5028 ETB
Phone: 979.458.9248
Email: dalge@tamu.edu


Aronson, Meigan

Meigan Aronson

Professor
Dean, College of Science

Office: MPHY 405
Phone: 979.845.2629
Email: maronson@physics.tamu.edu


Balbuena Web

Perla Balbuena

Professor
Holder of the GPSA Professorship

Office: 240 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.3375
Email: balbuena@tamu.edu


Banerjee Sm

Sarbajit Banerjee

Professor

Office: Department of Chemistry
Phone: 979.862.3102
Email: banerjee@chem.tamu.edu


James Batteas

James D Batteas

Professor

Phone: 979.458.2965
Email: batteas@chem.tamu.edu


cheng_2015

Zhengdong Cheng

Professor

Office: 220 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.3413
Email: zcheng@tamu.edu


Elabd Web

Yossef Elabd

Professor
Holder of Joe M. Nesbitt Professorship
Director of the Undergraduate Program
Associate Department Head

Office: 214 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.7506
Email: elabd@tamu.edu


Lei Fang

Lei Fang

Assistant Professor

Phone: 979.845.3186
Email: fang@tamu.edu


Gaharwar

Akhilesh K. Gaharwar

Assistant Professor

Office: 5024 ETB
Phone: 979.458.5540
Email: gaharwar@tamu.edu


Image of Zachary Grasley

Zachary Grasley

Professor
Presidential Impact Fellow
Holder of Peter C. Forster Faculty Fellowship I

Office: 503B DLEB
Phone: 979.845.9965
Email: zgrasley@civil.tamu.edu


Jean Briac Le Graverend

Jean-Briac le Graverend

Assistant Professor

Office: HRBB 743D
Phone: 979.845.1703
Email: jblegraverend@tamu.edu


Micah Green

Micah Green

Associate Professor

Office: BRWN 202
Phone: 979.862.1588
Email: micah.green@tamu.edu


Jaime Grunlan

Jaime Grunlan

Linda & Ralph Schmidt ’68 Professor

Office: MEOB 220A
Phone: 979.845.3027
Email: jgrunlan@tamu.edu


Grunlan

Melissa A. Grunlan

Professor
Holder of the Charles H. and Bettye Barclay Professorship in Engineering
Presidential Impact Fellow

Office: 5030 ETB
Phone: 979.845.2406
Email: mgrunlan@tamu.edu


Bing Guo

Bing Guo

Assistant Professor

Email: bing.guo@qatar.tamu.edu


Harris

H. Rusty Harris

Associate Professor

Office: WEB 205M
Phone: 979.845.4217
Email: rusty.harris@tamu.edu


Hemmer, Philip

Philip Hemmer

Professor

Office: WEB 235G
Phone: 979.845.8932
Email: prhemmer@tamu.edu


Hwang

Wonmuk Hwang

Associate Professor

Office: 5060 ETB
Phone: 979.458.0178
Email: hwm@tamu.edu


jeong_2015

Hae-Kwon Jeong

Associate Professor

Office: 233 CHEN
Phone: 979.862.4850
Email: hjeong7@tamu.edu


Kameoka

Jun Kameoka

Professor

Office: WEB 205F
Phone: 979.845.7564
Email: kameoka@tamu.edu


Matthew Kane

Matthew H Kane

Assistant Professor

Office: PMEC 212
Phone: 409.741.4878
Email: kanem@tamug.edu


Yue Kuo

Yue Kuo

Professor
Holder of the Dow Professorship

Office: 235 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.9807
Email: yuekuo@tamu.edu


MATT KUTTOLAMADOM SPRING 2017

Mathew A. Kuttolamadom

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Assistant Professor

Office: 117E Thompson
Phone: 979.862.8472
Email: mathew@tamu.edu


Hong Liang

Hong Liang

Oscar S. Wyatt Jr. Professor

Office: MEOB 323
Phone: 979.862.2623
Email: hliang@tamu.edu


lutkenhaus_2015

Jodie Lutkenhaus

Associate Professor
Holder of William and Ruth Neely Faculty Fellowship

Office: 218 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.2682
Email: jodie.lutkenhaus@tamu.edu


CHAO MA SPRING 2017

Chao Ma

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Assistant Professor

Office: 117H Thompson
Phone: 979.458.4509
Email: cma@tamu.edu


Madsen

Christi K. Madsen

Professor

Office: JEB 728
Phone: 979.845.4935
Email: cmadsen@ece.tamu.edu


mannan_web

M. Sam Mannan

Professor
Director, Mary Kay O'Connor Process Safety Center
Holder of Regents Professorship
T. Michael O'Connor Chair I

Office: 246 CHEN
Phone: 979.862.3985
Email: mannan@tamu.edu


Mansoor, Bilal

Bilal Mansoor

Assistant Professor

Office: 234I
Phone: +974.4423.0240
Email: bilal.mansoor@qatar.tamu.edu


McDeavitt

Sean M. McDeavitt

Associate Professor
Director of Nuclear Science Center

Office: AI Engineering Building 205A
Phone: 979.862.1745
Email: mcdeavitt@tamu.edu


McShane_web.jpg

Mike McShane

Professor
Holder of the James J. Cain Professorship I
Interim Department Head

Office: 5065 ETB
Phone: 979.845.7941
Email: mcshane@tamu.edu


M Naraghi 2016 Ue

Mohammad Naraghi

Assistant Professor

Office: HRBB 743B
Phone: 979.862.3323
Email: Naraghi@tamu.edu


Donald Naugle

Donald G. Naugle

Professor

Office: MPHY 408
Phone: 979.845.4429
Email: naugle@physics.tamu.edu


Luke Nyakiti

Luke O. Nyakiti

Assistant Professor

Office: PMEC 214
Phone: (409) 741- 4505
Email: nyakitil@tamug.edu


Aeozmetin

Esad Ozmetin

Research Assistant Professor

Email: eozmetin@tamu.edu


Matt Pharr

Matt Pharr

Assistant Professor

Office: MEOB 221
Phone: 979.458.3114
Email: mpharr85@tamu.edu


Joseph Ross

Joseph Ross

Professor

Office: MPHY 448
Phone: 979.845.3842
Email: ross@physics.tamu.edu


seminario_2014

Jorge Seminario

Professor
Holder of the Lanatter & Herbert Fox Professorship

Office: 239 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.3301
Email: seminario@tamu.edu


Shao

Lin Shao

Professor
Faculty Undergraduate Adviser

Office: AI Engineering Building 205E
Phone: 979.845.4107
Email: lshao@tamu.edu


Sheldon Matthew

Matthew Sheldon

Assistant Professor

Office: Department of Chemistry, Texas A&M University
Phone: 979.862.3101
Email: sheldonm@tamu.edu


Winfried Teizer

Winfried Teizer

Associate Professor

Office: MPHY 453
Phone: 979.845.7730
Email: teizer@physics.tamu.edu


vaddiraju_web

Sreeram Vaddiraju

Associate Professor

Office: 237 CHEN
Phone: 979.862.1615
Email: sreeram.vaddiraju@tamu.edu


Jyhwen Wang

Jyhwen Wang

Professor

Office: THOM 118G
Phone: 979.845.4903
Email: jwang@tamu.edu


John Whitcomb

John Whitcomb

Professor

Office: HRBB 724
Phone: 979.845.4006
Email: jdw@tamu.edu


Karen Wooley

Karen L Wooley

Professor
W.T. Doherty-Welch Foundation Chair in Chemistry
Distinguished Professor of Chemistry
Director, TAMU Laboratory for Synthetic-Biologic Interactions
National Institutes of Health NANO Study Section Chair
TIPS ETF Research Superiority Researcher

Office: CHEM 1422
Phone: 979.845.4077
Email: wooley@chem.tamu.edu


Wenhao Wu

Wenhao Wu

Associate Professor

Phone: 979.845.7737
Email: wwu@physics.tamu.edu


Choongho Yu

Choongho Yu

Associate Professor
Gulf/Oil Thomas A. Dietz Career Development Professor

Office: MEOB 321
Phone: 979.862.1073
Email: chyu@tamu.edu


Hongcai "Joe" Zhou

Hongcai "Joe" Zhou

Professor

Office: CHEM 2512
Phone: 979.845.4034
Email: zhou@chem.tamu.edu