Qatar Faculty


Image of Nasser Al Mohannadi

Nasser Al-Mohannadi

Adjunct Associate Professor

Office: 204Q
Phone: 974.4423.0232


Image of Nayef Alyafei

Nayef Alyafei

Assistant Professor

Office: 204J
Phone: 974.4423.0526
Email: nayef.alyafei@qatar.tamu.edu


Image of Mahmood Amani

Mahmood Amani

Associate Professor

Office: 204L
Phone: 974.4423.0119
Email: mahmood.amani@qatar.tamu.edu


Image of Eduardo Da Motta

Eduardo Ponce Da Motta

Visiting Associate Professor

Office: 204B
Phone: 974.4423.0297
Email: eduardo.da_motta@qatar.tamu.edu


Image of Nimir Elbashir

Nimir Elbashir

Professor
Director, TEES Gas and Fuels Research Center

Office: 204F
Phone: 974.4423.0128
Email: nimir.elbashir@qatar.tamu.edu


Image of Mohamed Fadlelmula

Mohamed Fadlelmula

Instructional Assistant Professor

Office: 204F
Phone: 974.4423.0438
Email: mohamed.fadlelmula@qatar.tamu.edu


Image of Dominique Guerillot

Dominique Guerillot

Professor

Office: 204A
Phone: 974.4423.0146
Email: dominique.guerillot@qatar.tamu.edu


Image of Vijay Panchang

Vijay Panchang

Interim Program Chair
Regents Professor

Office: 234Q
Phone: 974.4423.0605
Email: vijay.panchang@qatar.tamu.edu


Image of Aziz Rahman

Aziz Rahman

Assistant Professor

Office: 204E
Phone: 974.4423.0601
Email: aziz.rahman@qatar.tamu.edu


image of Albertus Retnanto

Albertus Retnanto

Associate Professor of the Practice

Office: 204K
Phone: 974.4423.0281
Email: albertus.retnanto@qatar.tamu.edu


Image of Thomas Seers

Thomas D. Seers

Assistant Professor

Office: 204F
Phone: 974.4423.0144


Image of Yuhe Wang

Yuhe Wang

Assistant Professor

Office: 204H
Phone: 974.4423.0422
Email: yuhe.wang@qatar.tamu.edu