Staff


Blaney, Stephanie

Stephanie Blaney

Assistant Director of Development

Office: EASM 230
Phone: 979.458.3137
Email: sblaney@txamfoundation.com


Budvitis, Anna

Anna Budvitis

Academic Advisor III

Office: PMEC 113 (Galveston)
Phone: 409.741.4381
Email: atprim2@tamu.edu


Burgess, Laura

Laura Burgess

Administrative Associate

Office: PMEC 222 (Galveston)
Phone: 409.740.4807
Email: burgessl@tamu.edu


Donaway, Charlie

Charlie Donaway

Academic Advisor III
Undergraduate Student Services

Office: HEB 106
Phone: 979.845.9723
Email: cdonaway@ocen.tamu.edu


Froelich, Cory

Cory Froelich

Tech Lab Coordinator

Office: PMEC 167 (Galveston)
Phone: 409.741.4398
Email: froelicc@tamug.edu


Hopcus, Lorian

Lorian Hopcus

Communications Specialist II

Office: HEB 139F
Phone: 979.845.6056
Email: lorian.hopcus@tamu.edu


Liu, Boang

Boang Liu

Information Technology Professional I

Office: DLEB 609B
Phone: 979.845.0335
Email: boangliu@tamu.edu


Mullins, Caleb

Caleb Mullins

Academic Advisor II

Office: HEB 106
Phone: 979.458.5480
Email: mullberries89@email.tamu.edu


Pollock, Lisa

Lisa Pollock

Senior Administrative Coordinator

Office: HEB 140
Phone: 979.845.4515
Email: lpollock@ocen.tamu.edu


Reed, Johnnie

Johnnie P. Reed

Technical Laboratory Coordinator

Phone: 979.458.0187
Email: j-reed14@tamu.edu


placeholder

Peggy Rutkowski

Business Administrator I

Office: PMEC 222 (Galveston)
Phone: 409.740.4718
Email: peggyr@tamu.edu


placeholder

Robyn Wright

Business Coordinator II

Office: HEB 127
Phone: 979-845-4586
Email: rwright@tamu.edu