Skip To Main Content

Rothrock Lecture Series - Spring 2022

January 19 - Dr. Anna Erickson, Georgia Institute of Technology
"Consortium for Enabling Technologies and Innovation: Tackling the Challenge of Nuclear Nonproliferation"

January 26 - David Breeding, Framatome

February 16 - Dr. Zeyun Wu, Virginia Commonwealth University

March 2 - Dr. Kostadin Ivanov, North Carolina State University

March 9 - Harsh Desai, Zeno Power

March 23 -Dr. Elia Merzari, Pennsylvania State University

March 30 - Dr. Todd Allen, University of Michigan

April 6 - Dr. Robert Marting, BWXT