2015 Awards and Recognition Banquet

ADG2IMG 3196Smaller

The Mechanical Engineering department held its annual Awards and Recognition Banquet on April 9 at The Phillips Event Center in Bryan, Texas. Faculty, staff, members of the Academy of Distinguished Graduates, and a department graduate student were recognized for their excellence within the department.  

Click here for the program and list of awardees

Pictured left to right:
Dr. Andreas Polycarpou, Reid McNally, Dr. Ozden Ochoa, David Barker, Quentin Baker, Robert Harvey (2015 inductee), Dr. Bill G. Tompkins, Mike Fossum, Dr. N.K. Anand, Dr. Ray Bowen (not pictured: 2015 inductee Ryan Sitton)