Joint Faculty


Jorge Alvarado

Jorge Alvarado

Professor, Department of Engineering Technology and Industrial Distribution

Office: THOM 117E
Phone: 979.458.1900
Email: jorge.alvarado@tamu.edu


Raymundo Arroyave

Raymundo Arroyave

Professor, Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Office: RDMC 218
Phone: 979.845.5416
Email: rarroyave@tamu.edu


AMIR ASADI FALL 2017

Amir Asadi

Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering Technology
Assistant Professor

Office: 118F Thompson
Email: amir.asadi@tamu.edu


Bukkapatnam S

Satish T.S. Bukkapatnam

Professor, Industrial & Systems Engineering
Rockwell International Professor
Director, TEES Institute for Manufacturing Systems

Office: ETB 4046
Phone: 979.458.2348
Email: satish@tamu.edu


Terry Creasy

Terry Creasy

Associate Professor, Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Office: RDMC 217
Phone: 979.458.0118
Email: tcreasy@tamu.edu


Criscone Web

John Criscione

Professor, Department of Biomedical Engineering

Office: ETB 5064
Phone: 979.845.5428
Email: jccriscione@tamu.edu


CULP 1

Charles Culp

Professor, Department of Architecture

Office: ARCA A127
Phone: 979.458.3600
Email: cculp@tamu.edu


Demkowicz, Michael J

Michael J. Demkowicz

Associate Professor, Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Office: RDMC 227
Phone: 979.458.9845
Email: demkowicz@tamu.edu


GIRMAJI 001

Sharath Girimaji

General Dynamics Professor of Aerospace Engineering
Department Head, Department of Ocean Engineering
Chief Scientist, ASTRO Center
Faculty Advisor, High Altitude Balloon Club

Office: HRBB 607B
Phone: 979.845.1674
Email: girimaji@tamu.edu


Yassin Hassan

Yassin Hassan

Department Head and Professor, Department of Nuclear Engineering

Office: BIZL 261
Phone: 979.845.7090
Email: y-hassan@tamu.edu


Tony Hsieh

Sheng-Jen 'Tony' Hsieh

Professor, Department of Engineering Technology and Industrial Distribution

Office: THOM 223
Phone: 979.845.4985
Email: hsieh@tamu.edu


Wayne Hung

Wayne Hung

Associate Professor, Department of Engineering Technology and Industrial Distribution

Office: THOM 117D
Phone: 979.845.4989
Email: hung@entc.tamu.edu


Ibrahim Karaman

Ibrahim Karaman

Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Chevron Professor I

Office: RDMC 235
Phone: 979.862.3923
Email: ikaraman@tamu.edu


Ma

Chao Ma

Assistant Professor, Department of Engineering Technology and Industrial Distribution

Office: 117H Thompson
Phone: 979.458.4509
Email: cma@tamu.edu


M. Sam Mannan

M. Sam Mannan

T. Michael O'Connor I Chair, Artie McFerrin Department of Chemical Engineering
Director of MKO Process Safety Center
Regents Professor

Office: BRWN 246
Phone: 979.862.3985
Email: mannan@tamu.edu


Alan Needleman

Alan Needleman

Professor
University Distinguished Professor
TEES Distinguished Research Professor

Office: RDMC 226
Phone: 979.862.2021
Email: needle@tamu.edu


Miladin Radovic

Miladin Radovic

Associate Professor, Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Office: MEOB 528
Phone: 979.845.5114
Email: mradovic@tamu.edu


Sadr, Reza

Reza Sadr

Associate Professor

Office: 234L
Phone: 974.4423.0149
Email: reza.sadr@qatar.tamu.edu


Marlan Scully

Marlan Scully

TEES Distinguished Research Chair
Director of IQSE
Director of CTP
Distinguished Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy

Phone: 979.862.2333
Email: scully@tamu.edu


SKELTON ROBERT

Robert Skelton

TEES Distinguished Research Professor
NAE Member

Office: HRBB 722B
Phone: 979.845.3947
Email: bobskelton@tamu.edu


SONG Xingyong

Xingyong Song

Assistant Professor

Office: FERM 005A
Phone: 979.458.1206
Email: songxy@tamu.edu


Sue

Hung-Jue Sue

TEES Professor
Director of Polymer Technology Center

Office: RDMC 222
Phone: 979.845.5024
Email: hjsue@tamu.edu


Jyhwen Wang

Jyhwen Wang

Professor, Department of Engineering Technology and Industrial Distribution

Office: 118G THOM
Phone: 979.845.4903
Email: jwang@tamu.edu


Zhang Final Zoomed Out

Xudong Zhang

Professor
Liollio Family Faculty Fellow

Office: 4077 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2338
Email: xudongzhang@tamu.edu