Staff


Blaney, Stephanie

Stephanie Lampe

Assistant Director of Development

Office: EASM 230
Phone: 979.458.3137
Email: sblaney@txamfoundation.com


Amy Caldwell

Amy Caldwell

Budget Manager

Office: RDMC 240
Phone: 979.862.2201
Email: amy@tamu.edu


Isabel Cantu

Isabel Cantu

Administrative Associate IV

Office: RDMC 223
Phone: 979.458.0918
Email: icantu@tamu.edu


Henry, Jules

Jules Henry

Assistant Director, Advising

Office: RDMC 239
Phone: 979-862-1089
Email: jules.henry@tamu.edu


Kaynak, Murat2

Murat Kaynak

Facilities Coordinator II

Office: RDMC 215
Phone: 979.458.9839
Email: mkaynak@tamu.edu


Hanna Prichard

Hanna Prichard

Administrative Coordinator I

Office: RDMC 248
Phone: 979.458.9846
Email: hprichard@tamu.edu


Image of Andrea Raines

Andrea L. Raines

Business Administrator I

Office: 236 RDMC
Phone: 979.862.1082
Email: araines@tamu.edu


Stebenne, Sheri

Sheri Stebenne

Senior Administrative Coordinator I

Office: RDMC 237
Phone: 979.862.4032
Email: stebenne@tamu.edu


Dillon Vaughn

Dillon Vaughn

D3EM Program Specialist

Office: 221 RDMC
Phone: 979.458.8508
Email: dillon.vaughn@tamu.edu