IAB Spring 2017

Industry Advisory Board


Todd Abbott

Pioneer Natural Resources, Oil and Gas

President, Pioneer Water Management

Dr. Scott Beckwith

BTG Composites, Inc.


Mark Chris

Bell Helicopter Textron, Inc.

Associate Technical Fellow

Vance Cribb, III

Bell Helicopter Textron, Inc.

Manager, Non-Metallic Materials & Process

Bernardo Duran

AZZ Inc.

Boating Performance Engineer

Dr. Peter Hong Gao

Applied Materials, Inc.

Tech Project/Program Management

Jay Henderson

Nucor Steel Texas

General Manager

Dr. Lotus Huang

The Dow Chemical Company

Global Research & Development Director

Dr. Pratik Joshi

Samsung Austin Semiconductor

Staff Engineer

Thomas Lednicky

CFAN - Commercial Aerospace

Engineering Team Leader

Dr. Calvin Lundeen

Wexco. Corporation

Vice President, Technical Services

Ryland Marek


Business Development Manager

Jeffrey Polzer

Shell Global Solutions U.S. Inc.

Vice President, Engineering Downstream

Colleen Schlaefli

Lockheed Martin Aeronautics

Senior Manager, Materials and Processes Engineering

John Stevens

Baker Hughes

Manager, Enterprise Materials Research

Bonnie Tully

Evonik Corporation

Vice President and Site Manager

Roxanne Warren

Arconic/RTI Directed Manufacturing, Additive Manufacturing

Plant and Operations Manager