Skip To Main Content
Graduate student working on Dell laptop

Explore degrees available through the No. 1 online graduate program in Texas. Study online to earn the same quality degree as on campus.

Two students working on equations on a white board. One student pointing at a white board with eligible text, equations and diagrams while another closely observes
Get information on the application process and funding opportunities for undergraduate, graduate and transfer students. 
Ingenium Our blog by students, for students

Get inspired by experiences and opportunities shared by fellow engineering students.

Texas A&M University in the background with seven students with their thumbs up holding a sign that says Future Aggie Engineers and Engineering Texas A&M University
PK-12 Outreach Spark!
Students and organizations can bring hands-on activities or design challenges to your location or just visit as guest speakers.

College Committees


Assessment and Accreditation Committee

Chair: Srinivas Vadali (AEEN)  |  svadali@tamu.edu


College Endowed Position Selection Advisory Committee

Chair: N. K. Anand (EPO)nkanand@tamu.edu


College of Engineering Diversity Committee

Chair: John Hurtado (AEEN) | jehurtado@tamu.edu


College of Engineering Research Council

Chair: Narasimha Reddy (ELEN) | reddy@tamu.edu


College of Engineering Tenure and Promotion Advisory Council (CETPAC)

Chair: N. K. Anand (EPO) | nkanand@tamu.edu


Department Head Council

Chair: N. K. Anand (EPO) | nkanand@tamu.edu


Differential Tuition Oversight Committee

Chair: N. K. Anand (EPO) | nkanand@tamu.edu


Engineering Faculty Advisory Council

Chair: Yossef Elabd (CHEN) | elabd@tamu.edu


Engineering Innovation Center Committee

Chair: Prasad Enjeti (EASA) | enjeti@tamu.edu


Engineering Staff Advisory Council

Chair: Tyler Neumann | tyler.neumann@tamu.edu


Entry to a Major Committee

Chair: Prasad Enjeti (EASA) | enjeti@tamu.edu


External Awards Committee

Chair: Don Russell (ECEN) | bdrussell@tamu.edu


Graduate Advisors (GIC)

Chair: Harry Hogan (MEEN) | hhogan@tamu.edu


Graduate Program Fee Oversight Committee

Chair: Hank Walker (CPEN) | walker@cse.tamu.edu


Honors and Awards Committee

Chair: N. K. Anand (EPO) | nkanand@tamu.edu


Honors Committee

Chair: Nancy Amato (CSCE) | amato@cse.tamu.edu


Interdisciplinary Engineering Advisory Committee

Chair: Timothy Jacobs (MEEN) | tjjacobsi@tamu.edu


Junior Faculty Advisory Committee

Chair: David Staack (MEEN) | dstaack@tamu.edu


New Student Conference Committee

Chair: Mark Weichold (EASA) | m-weichold@tamu.edu


Professors of Practice Program Committee

Chair: Mark Johnson (EASA) | johnson78@tamu.edu


Think Tank Undergraduate Advising Committee

Chair: P.R. Kumar (ECEN) | prk@tamu.edu


Undergraduate Advising Committee

Chair: Mark Weichold (EASA) | m-weichold@tamu.edu



Adhoc Committees


Center for Infrastructure Renewal Cluster Hiring Search Committee

Chair: Dallas Little (CVEN) | d-little@tamu.edu


Cybersecurity Cluster Hiring Search Committee

Chair: Narasimha Reddy (ELEN) | reddy@tamu.edu