Skip To Main Content
Graduate student working on Dell laptop

Explore degrees available through the No. 1 online graduate program in Texas. Study online to earn the same quality degree as on campus.

Two students working on equations on a white board with eligible text on it

Get information on the application process and funding opportunities for undergraduate, graduate and transfer students.

Ingenium blogger posing with fellow organization leaders with Aggie ring
Ingenium Our blog by students, for students

Get inspired by experiences and opportunities shared by fellow engineering students.

Students with thumbs up holding Future Aggie Engineers and Engineering Texas A&M University signs
PK-12 Outreach Spark!

Students and organizations can bring hands-on activities or design challenges to your location or just visit as guest speakers.

See a list of committees within the Texas A&M University College of Engineering.

College Committees

Assessment and Accreditation Committee

Chair: Srinivas Vadali (AEEN)  |

College Endowed Position Selection Advisory Committee

Chair:  N. K. Anand (EPO)

College of Engineering Diversity Committee

Chair:  John Hurtado (AEEN) |

College of Engineering Research Council

Chair:  Narasimha Reddy (ELEN) |

College of Engineering Tenure and Promotion Advisory Council (CETPAC)

Chair:  N. K. Anand (EPO) |

Department Head Council

Chair:  N. K. Anand (EPO) |

Differential Tuition Oversight Committee

Chair:  N. K. Anand (EPO) |

Engineering Faculty Advisory Council

Chair:  Yossef Elabd (CHEN) |

Engineering Innovation Center Committee

Chair:  Prasad Enjeti (EASA) |

Engineering Staff Advisory Council

Chair:  Tyler Neumann |

Entry to a Major Committee

Chair:  Prasad Enjeti (EASA) |

External Awards Committee

Chair:  Don Russell (ECEN) |

Graduate Advisors (GIC)

Chair:  Harry Hogan (MEEN) |

Graduate Program Fee Oversight Committee

Chair:  Hank Walker (CPEN) |

Honors and Awards Committee

Chair:  N. K. Anand (EPO) |

Honors Committee

Chair:  Nancy Amato (CSCE) |

Interdisciplinary Engineering Advisory Committee

Chair:  Timothy Jacobs (MEEN) |

Junior Faculty Advisory Committee

Chair:  David Staack (MEEN) |

New Student Conference Committee

Chair:  Mark Weichold (EASA) |

Professors of Practice Program Committee

Chair:  Mark Johnson (EASA) |

Think Tank Undergraduate Advising Committee

Chair:  P.R. Kumar (ECEN) |

Undergraduate Advising Committee

Chair:  Mark Weichold (EASA) |

Adhoc Committees

Center for Infrastructure Renewal Cluster Hiring Search Committee

Chair:  Dallas Little (CVEN) |

Cybersecurity Cluster Hiring Search Committee

Chair:  Narasimha Reddy (ELEN) |