Staff


RAMONA ALY SPRING 2017

Ramona Aly

Industrial Distribution
Program Specialist I

Office: 302C Fermier
Phone: 979.862.2789
Email: ramona@tamu.edu


David Baker

IT Professional II

Office: 203 Thompson
Phone: 979.845.6775
Email: david.baker@tamu.edu


Susan Borsh

Industrial Distribution
Administrative Associate III

Office: 205 Fermier
Phone: 979.845.4984
Email: smborsh@tamu.edu


FRANK CERVANTEZ FALL 2015

Frank Cervantez

Facilities Manager

Office: 221B Thompson
Phone: 979.862.1962
Email: f-cervantez@tamu.edu


LINDA CHANDLER SPRING 2017

Linda Chandler

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Administrative Coordinator I

Office: 117 Thompson
Phone: 979.845.6490
Email: ljchandler@tamu.edu


ANNA ESCALANTE FALL 2015

Annalyse Escalante

Business Coordinator II

Office: 120B Thompson
Phone: 979.862.3093
Email: annalyse@tamu.edu


ADAM FARMER FALL 2015

Adam Farmer

Technical Laboratory Coordinator

Office: 119 Thompson
Phone: 979.458.1570
Email: farmerwa@tamu.edu


FAYE GREENWADE FALL 2015

Faye Greenwade

Business Coordinator III

Office: 120D Thompson
Phone: 979.845.5927
Email: fgreenwade@tamu.edu


ROSEANNE GUEGEN SPRING 2017

Rosanne Gueguen

Electronic Systems Engineering Technology
Administrative Coordinator I

Office: 111 Fermier
Phone: 979.845.5966
Email: rgueguen@tamu.edu


Cory Hearnsberger

Information Technology Professional II

Office: 202 Thompson
Phone: 979.845.5499
Email: coryh@tamu.edu


Rita Henderson

Administrative Associate III

Office: 106 Fermier
Phone: 979.845.4951
Email: rlh1331@tamu.edu


Merrideth Holub

Sr. Academic Advisor

Office: 106B Fermier
Phone: 979.845.1675
Email: mkuhl@tamu.edu


Lauren Huff

Academic Advisor I

Office: 106 Fermier
Phone: 979.845.4630
Email: laurenhuff@tamu.edu


PEGGYJO JOHNSON FALL 2015

PeggyJo Johnson

Industrial Distribution
Program Specialist III

Office: 1700 Research Parkway, Suite 280A
Phone: 979.845.3148
Email: peggyjo@tamu.edu


Yelda Kaynak

Industrial Distribution
Program Assistant

Office: 117D Sbisa
Phone: 979.845.4718
Email: ykaynak@tamu.edu


TARAH KENNEDY SPRING 2017

Tarah Kennedy

Academic Advisor II

Office: 106A Fermier
Phone: 979.845.4974
Email: tkennedy22@tamu.edu


MICHAEL KRUEGER FALL 2015

Michael Krueger

Machinist II

Office: 012 Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4083
Email: mkrueger@tamu.edu


Mark Lorenzo

Industrial Distribution
Assistant Director – Master of Industrial Distribution

Office: 302D Fermier
Phone: 979.458.3145
Email: mark.lorenzo@tamu.edu


DAVID MALAWEY SPRING 2017

David Malawey

Technical Laboratory Coordinator

Office: 009H Thompson
Phone: 979.862.3569
Email: david.malawey@tamu.edu


KAYE MATEJKA FALL 2015

Kaye Matejka

Senior Business Administrator I

Office: 120C Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4901
Email: kaye-matejka@tamu.edu


Alex Merritt

Business Coordinator I

Office: 120A Thompson
Phone: 979.862.2478
Email: amerritt@tamu.edu


BHARANI NAGARATHNAM FALL 2015

Bharani Nagarathnam

Industrial Distribution
Associate Director - Master of Industrial Distribution

Office: 302E Fermier
Phone: 979.847.8941
Email: bharani@tamu.edu


ELLEN ONDERKO SPRING 2017

Ellen Onderko

Electronic Systems Engineering Technology
Project Manager II, Semiconductor Test

Office: 010C Thompson
Phone: 979.458.2781
Email: onderko@tamu.edu


TAYLOR PHILLIPS-RODRIGUEZ FALL 2016

Taylor Phillips-Rodriguez

Communications Specialist II

Office: 120E Thompson
Phone: 979.845.3486
Email: tphillipsrodriguez@tamu.edu


Jordan Sass

Assistant Director - Master of Engineering Technical Management

Phone: 979.458.5083
Email: jsass@tamu.edu


SALLY WHITELY SUMMER 2014

Sally Whitely

Industrial Distribution
Administrative Coordinator I

Office: 205 Fermier
Phone: 979.845.4984
Email: sallyw@tamu.edu


Angie Wilson

Senior Administrative Coordinator

Office: 106E Fermier
Phone: 979.862.4945
Email: angie-wilson@tamu.edu