Lecturers


JOHN BOSSHARD SPRING 2017

John Bosshard

Electronic Systems Engineering Technology
Lecturer

Office: 305 Fermier
Phone: 979.845.0675
Email: jboss@tamu.edu


ADAM BURKE SUMMER 2014

Adam Burke

Electronic Systems Engineering Technology
Lecturer

Office: 301 Fermier
Phone: 979.845.7981
Email: aburke@tamu.edu


SCOTT BUTLER SUMMER 2014

Scott Butler

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Lecturer

Office: 224 Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4994
Email: butlers@tamu.edu


Craig Conrad

Industrial Distribution
Senior Lecturer

Email: crgconrad@tamu.edu


Kevin Friar

Industrial Distribution
Senior Lecturer

Email: kevin.friar@tamu.edu


MIKE GOLLA SPRING 2017

Michael Golla

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Senior Lecturer

Office: 117B Thompson
Phone: 979.845.6765
Email: mrgolla@tamu.edu


JAY JOHNSON FALL 2015

Jay Johnson

Industrial Distribution
Lecturer

Office: 304B Fermier
Phone: 979.845.3242
Email: johnson@tamu.edu


MATT LEONARD SPRING 2017

Matthew Leonard

Electronic Systems Engineering Technology
Lecturer

Office: 305 Fermier
Phone: 979.845.5966
Email: mjleonar@tamu.edu


ROGER LORENZO FALL 2015

Roger Lorenzo

Industrial Distribution
Lecturer

Office: 203F Fermier
Phone: 979.862.7225
Email: lorenzo@tamu.edu


JIM THOMPSON SPRING 2017

Jim Thompson

Industrial Distribution
Senior Lecturer

Phone: 713.828.4750
Email: jim8835@tamu.edu


EVAN VESTAL FALL 2015

Evan Vestal

Industrial Distribution
Lecturer
Industry Projects Coordinator

Office: 205E Fermier
Phone: 979.862.1786
Email: evanv@tamu.edu


PAT WALLACE SPRING 2017

Pat Wallace

Industrial Distribution

Office: 304B Fermier
Phone: 979.845.4606
Email: pat.wallace@tamu.edu


Don Webb

Industrial Distribution
Senior Lecturer

Email: don.a.webb@tamu.edu


MATTHEW WHITACRE SPRING 2017

Matthew Whiteacre

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Senior Lecturer

Office: 119 Thompson
Phone: 979.845.1672
Email: m-whiteacre@tamu.edu


MIKE WILLEY SPRING 2017

Mike Willey

Electronic Systems Engineering Technology
Lecturer

Office: 301 Fermier
Phone: 214.228.9118
Email: mwilley@tamu.edu