Staff


Robert

Robert Atkins

Manager, Laboratory Technical

Office: 734 JEB
Phone: 979.845.7500
Email: ratkins@tamu.edu


Barkman, Julie

Julie Barkman

Assistant Director of Development

Office: ADMN 312
Phone: 979.862.3716
Email: jbarkman@txamfoundation.com


placeholder

Alexandra Bello

Business Coordinator I

Office: WEB 301P
Phone: 979.845.3672
Email: zandra23@tamu.edu


Ashley Brown

Ashley Brown

Program Specialist II

Office: GERB 104
Phone: 979.845.3189
Email: abrown@tamu.edu


Anni

Anni Brunker

Business Coordinator II

Office: WEB 301D
Phone: 979.845.1485
Email: anni-brunker@tamu.edu


Katie Bryan

Katie Bryan

Academic Advisor IV
Graduate Program

Office: WEB 241D
Phone: 979.845.7467
Email: k.bryan@tamu.edu


Lisa Cauvel

Lisa Cauvel

Business Coordinator I

Office: WEB 301Q
Phone: 979.845.3582
Email: lcauvel@tamu.edu


placeholder

Morgan Christian

Academic Advisor II


Wiggins

DeeAnn Eller

Program Specialist II

Office: 301-JC WEB
Phone: 979.862.2987
Email: deller@tamu.edu


Ella

Ella Gallagher

Lead Office Associate

Office: WEB 318
Phone: 979.845.9583
Email: e-gallagher@tamu.edu


Rachel

Rachel Garcia

Academic Advisor III-Undergraduate Program

Office: WEB 218A
Phone: 979.845.5241
Email: rachelgarcia@tamu.edu


Jim

Jim Gardner

Technician III

Office: JEB 725
Phone: 979.845.4936
Email: gardner@ece.tamu.edu


Hajovsky, Scott

Scott Hajovsky

Inventory & Property Control Coordinator II

Office: WEB 220A
Phone: 979.862.3524
Email: scotth@tamu.edu


Debbie

Debbie Hanson

Administrator I

Office: WEB 301JB
Phone: 979.845.3429
Email: d-hanson@tamu.edu


Jessie

Jessie Hernandez

Instrumentation Shop Supervisor

Office: CEOB 420
Phone: 979.862.2756
Email: j-hernandez19460@tamu.edu


Chris

Chris Jones

Engineering Technician II

Office: CEOB 420
Phone: 979.862.2755
Email: chrisjones@tamu.edu


Windy

Windy Lala

Academic Advisor IV-Undergraduate Program

Office: WEB 218C
Phone: 979.458.3127
Email: w-lala@tamu.edu


Loe

Sharon Loe

Program Specialist IV

Office: WEB 238
Phone: 979.845.7912
Email: s-loe@tamu.edu


Matous

Wayne Matous

Facilities Coordinator III

Office: WEB 309F
Phone: 979.845.9465
Email: wmatous@tamu.edu


Jessica

Jessica Meadors

Administrative Associate

Office: WEB 238
Phone: 979.845.7912
Email: jmeadors@tamu.edu


Jeanne

Jeanne Prestwood

Administrative Associate III

Office: WEB 301
Phone: 979.845.7441
Email: jprestwood@tamu.edu


Larry

Larry Rehn

Manager, Laboratory Technical

Office: 734 JEB
Phone: 979.845.3199
Email: lrehn@tamu.edu


Nancy

Nancy Reichart

Administrative Coordinator I

Office: WEB 301N
Phone: 979.862.8657
Email: nancy@ece.tamu.edu


rebecca

Rebecca Rice

Executive Assistant I

Office: 301-A WEB
Phone: 979.458.8466
Email: rebecca-rice@tamu.edu


Sankhe, Shraddha

Shraddha Sankhe

Communications Specialist II

Office: WEB 301K
Phone: 979.458.5007
Email: shraddha@tamu.edu


melissa sheldon

Melissa Sheldon

Program Specialist I
Graduate Program

Office: WEB 241E
Phone: 979.458.4409
Email: msheldon@tamu.edu


Dennie

Dennie Spears

Research Instrumentation Specialist

Office: JEB 732
Phone: 979.845.7567
Email: tmgps911@tamu.edu


enrique

Enrique Terrazas

Sr Information Technology Professional I

Office: WEB 076
Phone: 979.458.4002
Email: eterrazas@tamu.edu


Holley

Holley Toschlog

Business Administrator I

Office: WEB 301C
Phone: 979.845.7489
Email: h-toschlog@tamu.edu


Omar Valenzuela

Omar Valenzuela

Information Technology Professional II

Office: WEB 076
Phone: 979.458.7447
Email: o4valenzuela@tamu.edu


Yolanda

Yolanda Veals

Senior Business Administrator I

Office: WEB 301B
Phone: 979.845.7409
Email: yveals@tamu.edu


Carolyn2

Carolyn Warzon

Program Specialist I

Office: WEB 331F
Phone: 979.862.1645
Email: c-warzon@tamu.edu


Winston, Vickie

Vickie Winston

Program Specialist II

Office: WEB 333E
Phone: 979.458.5005
Email: vwinston@tamu.edu