Qatar Faculty


Abu-Rub, Haitham

Haitham Abu-Rub

Program Chair/ Professor
Managing Director of Smart Grid Center Qatar

Office: 246E
Phone: +974.4423.0110
Email: haitham.abu-rub@qatar.tamu.edu


Ahmed, Beena

Beena Ahmed

Assistant Professor

Office: 246F
Phone: +974.4423.0111
Email: benna.ahmed@qatar.tamu.edu


Ahmed

Shehab Ahmed

Associate Professor

Office: 246G
Phone: +974.4423.0259
Email: shehab.ahmed@qatar.tamu.edu


Alnuweiri, Hussein

Hussein Alnuweiri

Professor
Maersk Oil Qatar Professor in STEM Leadership

Office: 246I
Phone: +974.4423.0264
Email: hussein.alnuweiri@qatar.tamu.edu


Boutros

Joseph Boutros

Professor

Office: 246H
Phone: +974.4423.0257
Email: joseph.boutros@qatar.tamu.edu


Ali Ghrayeb

Ali Ghrayeb

Professor
ABET Coordinator

Office: 246L
Phone: 974 4423-0292
Email: ali.ghrayeb@qatar.tamu.edu


Nounou, Hazem

Hazem Nounou

Professor
Itochu Professor

Office: 246M
Phone: +974.4423.0215
Email: hazem.nounou@qatar.tamu.edu


Qaraqe

Khalid Qaraqe

Professor/Itochu Professor

Office: 313B
Phone: +974.423.0215
Email: kqaraqe@tamu.edu