Joint Faculty


Yu Ding

Yu Ding

Mike and Sugar Barnes Professor

Office: ETB 4016
Phone: 979.458.2343
Email: YuDing@iemail.tamu.edu


Guatam

Natarajan Gautam

Professor, Industrial and Systems Engineering

Office: ETB 4012
Phone: 979.845.5458
Email: gautam@tamu.edu


Roozbeh Jafari

Roozbeh Jafari

Associate Professor

Office: ETB 5010
Phone: 979.862.8098
Email: rjafari@tamu.edu


Kuo

Yue Kuo

Professor, Chemical Engineering

Office: CHEN 235
Phone: 979.845.9807
Email: yuekuo@tamu.edu


McDougall

Mary McDougall

Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering

Office: ETB 5026
Phone: 979.845.2421
Email: mpmcdougall@tamu.edu


Ober

Raimund J. Ober

Professor of Biomedical Engineering and Molecular and Cellular Medicine

Office: ETB 5012
Phone: 979.458.9197
Email: raimund.ober@tamu.edu


Seminario

Jorge Seminario

Professor, Chemical Engineering

Office: 239 JEB
Phone: 979.845.3301
Email: seminario@tamu.edu


Teizer

Winfried Teizer

Associate Professor, Physics And Astronomy

Office: ENPH 410
Phone: 979.845.7730
Email: teizer@tamu.edu


Walker

Hank Walker

Ford Motor Company Design Professor II, Computer Science

Office: 305B Bright
Phone: 979.845.5820
Email: walker@cse.tamu.edu


WEI ZHAN SPRING 2017

Wei Zhan

Associate Professor, Engineering Technology and Industrial Distribution

Office: FERM 111A
Phone: 979.862.4342
Email: wei.zhan@tamu.edu