*events that count toward the EH-CSCE Track Participation requirements.

**mandatory and DO NOT count toward the EH-CSCE Track Participation requirements.

Fall 2018 Spring 2019
Monday, August 27, 2018
EH*: Welcome Social
7-9 p.m.
ZACH 305 (Engineering Honors Suite)
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
EH-CSCE*: REUs and Internships
5-6 p.m.
ZACH 304
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
EH-CSCE*: Welcome Back Social (Fall 2018)
5-6 p.m.
ZACH 305 (Engineering Honors Suite)
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
EH*: Career Fair Prep Event
9 a.m.-3:30 p.m.
ZACH Chevron Room
Tuesday & Wednesday, September 4-5, 2018
EH-CSCE: Walk-in IAP Recruiting Event Clinics
9-11:30 a.m. (Resume Clinic)
1-3:30 p.m. (Mock Interviews)
HRBB 301
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
EH-CSCE*: Faculty Speakers
5-6 p.m.
ZACH 304
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
CSE**: IAP CSE-ONLY Career Fair
5:30-8:30 p.m.
MSC Bethancourt Ballroom
Thursday, February 28, 2019
EH*: Town Hall & Professional Societies Fair 
6-8:30 p.m.
ZACH Chevron Room
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
EH*: Career Fair Prep Event
9 a.m.-3:30 p.m.
ZACH Chevron Room
Thursday, March 7, 2019
EH-CSCE**: CSE Spring Awards Banquet
6:30-11:30 p.m.
MSC Bethancourt Ballroom
Thursday, September 27, 2018
EH*: Town Hall & Student Organization Fair
6-8:30 p.m.
ZACH Chevron Room
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
EH*: Course Scheduling Social
5:30-7:30 p.m.
MSC Bethancourt Ballroom (2300 ABCDE)
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
EH-CSCE*: Faculty Speakers
5-6 p.m.
ZACH 304
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
EH-CSCE*: Faculty Speakers
5-6 p.m.
ZACH 304
Thursday, October 11, 2018
EH*: Industry Night
5:30-8:45 p.m.
ZACH Chevron Room
Thursday, April 18, 2019
EH*: Distinguished Lecture & GCSP Symposium
5:45-9 p.m.
ZACH Chevron Room
Thursday, November 1, 2018
EH*: Course Scheduling Social
5:30-7:30 p.m.
MSC Bethancourt Ballroom (2300 ABCDE)
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
EH-CSCE*: Reading Day Lunch
11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
TBA
Early November 2018
EH-CSCE*: Trick-or-Research
TBA
May 1-7, 2019
EH*: Finals Study Spectacular
All Day Starting at 8:00 a.m.
Commons
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
EH-CSCE*: Faculty Speakers
5-6 p.m.
ZACH 304
May 2019
EH: LAUNCH Graduation Ceremony
TBA
Wednesday, December 6, 2018
EH-CSCE*: Reading Day Lunch
11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
ETB 2005
December 6-12, 2018
EH*: Finals Study Spectacular
All Day Starting at 8:00 a.m.
Commons