Name Email Address Phone Number Office
El-Halwagi, Mahmoud el-halwagi@tamu.edu 979-845-3484 229 CHEN
Hasan, M. M. Faruque hasan@tamu.edu 979-862-1449 333 ERB
Holste, James j-holste@tamu.edu 979-845-3384 210 CHEN
Holtzapple, Mark m-holtzapple@tamu.edu 979-845-9708 231 CHEN
Karim, M. Nazmul nazkarim@tamu.edu 979-845-9806 255 CHEN
Kravaris, Costas kravaris@tamu.edu 979-458-4514 236 CHEN
Kwon, Joseph Sang-II kwonx075@tamu.edu 979-962-5930 331 ERB
Mannan, M. Sam mannan@tamu.edu 979-862-3985 246 CHEN
Mashuga, Chad mashuga@tamu.edu 979-845-3339 205 CHEN
Pistikopoulos, Stratos stratos@tamu.edu 979-845-3401 217 CHEN
Wilhite, Benjamin benjaminwilhite@exchange.tamu.edu 979-845-0406 226 CHEN