Name Email Address Phone Number Office
Akbulut, Mustafa makbulut@tamu.edu 979.847.8766 230 CHEN
Balbuena, Perla balbuena@tamu.edu 979.845.3375 240 CHEN
Cheng, Zhengdong zcheng@tamu.edu 979.845.3413 220 CHEN
Elabd, Yossef elabd@tamu.edu 979.845.7506 214 CHEN
Green, Micah micah.green@tamu.edu 979.862.1588 202 CHEN
Jeong, Hae-Kwon hjeong7@tamu.edu 979.862.4850 233 CHEN
Kuo, Yue yuekuo@tamu.edu 979.845.9807 235 CHEN
Lutkenhaus, Jodie jodie.lutkenhaus@tamu.edu 979.845.2682 218 CHEN
Seminario, Jorge seminario@tamu.edu 979.845.3301 239 CHEN
Vaddiraju, Sreeram sreeram.vaddiraju@tamu.edu 979.862.1615 237 CHEN
Ugaz, Victor ugaz@tamu.edu 979.458.1002 224 CHEN
Wu, Hung-Jen hjwu@tamu.edu 979.862.1454 227 CHEN