Name Email Address Phone Number Office
Akbulut, Mustafa makbulut@tamu.edu 979-847-8766 230 CHEN
Balbuena, Perla balbuena@tamu.edu 979-845-3375 240 CHEN
El-Halwagi, Mahmoud el-halwagi@tamu.edu 979-845-3484 229 CHEN
Hasan, M. M. Faruque hasan@tamu.edu 979-862-1449 333 ERB
Karim, M. Nazmul nazkarim@tamu.edu 979-845-9806 255 CHEN
Kwon, Joseph kwonx075@tamu.edu 979-962-5930 331 ERB
Mannan, M. Sam mannan@tamu.edu 979-862-3985 246 CHEN
Pistikopoulos, Stratos stratos@tamu.edu 979-845-3401 217 CHEN
Seminario, Jorge seminario@tamu.edu 979-845-3301 239 CHEN
Tamamis, Phanourios tamamis@tamu.edu 979-862-1610 242 CHEN