Name Email Address Phone Number Office
Akbulut, Mustafa makbulut@tamu.edu 979-847-8766 230 CHEN
El-Halwagi, Mahmoud el-halwagi@tamu.edu 979-845-3484 229 CHEN
Green, Micah micah.green@tamu.edu 979-862-1588 202 CHEN
Hasan, M. M. Faruque hasan@tamu.edu 979-862-1449 333 ERB
Holtzapple, Mark m-holtzapple@tamu.edu 979-845-9708 231 CHEN
Karim, M. Nazmul nazkarim@tamu.edu 979-845-9806 255 CHEN
Mannan, M. Sam mannan@tamu.edu 979-862-3985 246 CHEN
Pistikopoulos, Stratos stratos@tamu.edu 979-845-3361 217 CHEN
Wilhite, Benjamin benjaminwilhite@exchange.tamu.edu 979-845-0406 226 CHEN