Name Email Address    Phone Number Office
Akbulut, Mustafa makbulut@tamu.edu 979-847-8766 230 CHEN
Cheng, Zhengdong zcheng@tamu.edu 979-845-3412 220 CHEN
Holtzapple, Mark m-holtzapple@tamu.edu 979-845-9708 231 CHEN
Jayaraman, Arul arulj@tamu.edu 979-845-3306 222 CHEN
Kao, Katy kao.katy@gmail.com 979-845-5571 212 CHEN
Karim, M. Nazmul nazkarim@tamu.edu 979-845-9806 255 CHEN
Lele, Pushkar plele@tamu.edu 979-458-2790 241 CHEN
Pistikopoulos, Stratos stratos@tamu.edu 979-845-3401 217 CHEN
Seminario, Jorge seminaro@tamu.edu 979-845-3301 239 CHEN
Tamamis, Phanourios tamamis@tamu.edu 979-862-1610 242 CHEN
Ugaz, Victor ugaz@tamu.edu 979-458-1002 224 CHEN
Wu, Hung-Jen hjwu@tamu.edu 979-862-1454 227 CHEN