Staff


Toni Alvarado

Toni Alvarado

Executive Assistant I to Department Head

Office: 255 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.9806
Email: a-alvarado@tamu.edu


Mark Anderson

Mark W. Anderson

Business Coordinator II

Office: 255 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.0422
Email: m.anderson@tamu.edu


Terah Cooper

Terah Cooper

Business Coordinator I

Office: 252 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.6052
Email: tcooper@tamu.edu


Brandon Degner

Brandon Degner

Information Technology Professional I

Office: 117-C CHEN
Phone: 979.845.3349
Email: brandondegner@tamu.edu


Victoria Garcia

Victoria Garcia

Administrative Coordinator I

Office: 340 CHEN
Phone: 979.862.6486
Email: vickieg925@tamu.edu


Green Web Copy

Valerie Green

Associate Director, MKO Process Safety Center

Office: 246-A CHEN
Phone: 979.845.6884
Email: val-green@tamu.edu


Ashley Stokes

Ashley Henley

Graduate Program Specialist

Office: 250 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.3364
Email: stokes992@tamu.edu


Hopcus

Mark Hopcus

Sr. Information Technology Professional I

Office: 117-C CHEN
Phone: 979.845.3349
Email: mhopcus@tamu.edu


Haley Jennings

Haley Jennings

Director of Development, Chemical Engineering

Office: 802 Harrington Tower
Phone: 979.847.9455
Email: hjennings@txamfoundation.com


Louis

Louis Muniz Jr.

Facilities Manager

Office: 117-D CHEN
Phone: 979.862.1468
Email: louis@tamu.edu


Guadalupe Ramirez

Guadalupe Ramirez

Administrative Coordinator I

Office: 255 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.3363
Email: lupe@tamu.edu


Alanna

Alanna Scheinerman

Program Assistant - MKO Process Safety Center

Office: 245 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.5981
Email: ascheinerman@tamu.edu


Pam Spangle

Pamela Spangle

Business Coordinator II

Office: 254 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.3381
Email: pspangle@tamu.edu


Drew Thompson

Drew Thompson

Communications Specialist II

Office: 250 CHEN
Phone: 979.862.4017
Email: d.thompson@tamu.edu


Toback Web

Katherine Toback

Assistant Director Undergraduate Programs Office

Office: 204 CHEN
Phone: 979.862.1480
Email: ktoback@tamu.edu


crystal_trammell

Crystal Trammell

Academic Business Administrator

Office: 251 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.9777
Email: crystaltrammell@tamu.edu


Villa

Lisa Villa

Academic Advisor I

Office: 206 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.1110
Email: lvilla@tamu.edu


Yusuff

Shan Yusuff

Academic Advisor III

Office: 209 CHEN
Phone: 979.862.1591
Email: syusuff@tamu.edu