Qatar Faculty


Abdel-Wahab, Ahmed

Ahmed Abdel-Wahab

Professor

Office: Qatar 336A
Phone: +974 4423-0103
Email: ahmed.abdel-wahab@qatar.tamu.edu


bukur, d

Dragomir Bukur

Professor

Office: Qatar 326A
Phone: +974 4423-0134
Email: dragomir.bukur@qatar.tamu.edu


Castier, Marcelo

Marcelo Castier

Professor

Office: Qatar 326C
Phone: +974 4423-0534
Email: marcelo.castier@qatar.tamu.edu


Economou, Ioannis

Ioannis Economou

Professor

Office: Qatar 336B
Phone: +974 4423-0549
Email: ioannis.economou@qatar.tamu.edu


Nimir Elbashir

Nimir Elbashir

Associate Professor

Office: Qatar 326E
Phone: +974 4423-0128
Email: nimir.elbashir@qatar.tamu.edu


Hall, Kenneth

Kenneth Hall

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
Director TEES Division - TAMUQ

Office: Qatar 253D
Phone: +974 4423-0013
Email: kenneth.hall@qatar.tamu.edu


Kakosimos, Konstantinos

Konstantinos Kakosimos

Assistant Professor

Office: Qatar 271
Phone: +974 4423-0678
Email: k.kakosimos@qatar.tamu.edu


p linke

Patrick Linke

Chemical Engineering Program Chair
Professor

Office: Qatar 326B
Phone: +974 4423-0251
Email: patrick.linke@qatar.tamu.edu


Nounou, Mohamed

Mohamed Nounou

Professor

Office: Qatar 326D
Phone: +974 4423-0208
Email: mohamed.nounou@qatar.tamu.edu


Salama, Ghada

Ghada Salama

Senior Lecturer

Office: Qatar 336C
Phone: +974 4423-0223
Email: ghada.salama@qatar.tamu.edu


Vechot 3

Luc Vechot

Assistant Professor

Office: Qatar 336E
Phone: +974 4423-0108
Email: luc.vechot@qatar.tamu.edu