Research Center Faculty & Staff

AeroSpace Technology, Research & Operations


Image Of Chamitoff

Gregory Chamitoff, Ph.D.

Director

Office: HRBB 746B 
Phone: 979.862.3413
Email: chamitoff@tamu.edu

Aerospace Vehicle Systems Institute


Dredman Web

David Redman, Ph.D.

Director

Office: HRBB 754 
Phone: 979.862.2316
Email: dredman@tamu.edu


Fred Fisher

Fred Fisher, Ph.D.

Office: HRBB 754 
Phone: 979.845.5568
Email: ffisher@tamu.edu


Michael Kerstetter

Michael Kerstetter

Email: mskerstetter@tamu.edu


John Rohmer

John Rohmer

Office: HRBB 752 
Email: john.rohmer@tamu.edu

Center for Autonomous Vehicles and Sensor Systems


John Valasek

John Valasek, Ph.D.

Director

Office: HRBB 719C 
Phone: 979.845.1685
Email: valasek@tamu.edu

Center for intelligent Multifunctional Materials and Structures


Amine Benzerga

Amine Benzerga, Ph.D.

Director

Office: HRBB 736C
Phone: 979.845.1602
Email: benzerga@tamu.edu


Olga Sauseda

Olga Sauseda

Administrative Coordinator I

Office: HRBB 109D 
Phone: 979.845.9409
Email: ogsauseda@tamu.edu

Oran Nicks Low Speed Wind Tunnel


Ed White

Edward White, Ph.D.

Director

Office: HRBB 706
Phone: 979.862.6446
Email: ebw@tamu.edu


Lisa Brown Web

Lisa Brown

Test Engineer

Phone: 979.845.1028
Email: lbrown@lswt.tamu.edu


John Kochan Web

John Kochan

Technical Laboratory Manager

Phone: 979.845.1028
Email: jkochan@lswt.tamu.edu


Doug Kutz Web

Doug Kutz

Test Engineer

Phone: 979.845.1028
Email: doug.kutz@tamu.edu


Zahir Udovicic

Zahir Udovicic

Machinist

Phone: 979.845.1028
Email: zudovicic@lswt.tamu.edu


Ric Warren Web

Ric Warren

Technical Laboratory Coordinator

Phone: 979.845.1028
Email: rwarren@tamu.edu