Skip To Main Content
Graduate student working on Dell laptop

Explore degrees available through the No. 1 online graduate program in Texas. Study online to earn the same quality degree as on campus.

Two students working on equations on a white board. One student pointing at a white board with eligible text, equations and diagrams while another closely observes
Get information on the application process and funding opportunities for undergraduate, graduate and transfer students. 
Ingenium Our blog by students, for students

Get inspired by experiences and opportunities shared by fellow engineering students.

Texas A&M University in the background with seven students with their thumbs up holding a sign that says Future Aggie Engineers and Engineering Texas A&M University
PK-12 Outreach Spark!
Students and organizations can bring hands-on activities or design challenges to your location or just visit as guest speakers.

Activities listed below can be counted toward the Engineering Honors (EH) activity requirements. To view the entire calendar with all EH events (including EH Track events), click the View All Upcoming Events link below. Any event on the calendar that counts towards EH activity requirements will be identified with an asterisk (*).

Please note that many more opportunities to earn EH Activity Credit are listed in the calendar linked below.

Spring 2021

Thursday, January 21, 2020 from 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, January 25, 2020 from 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. and Tuesday, January 26, 2020 from 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 10, 2020 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, February 21, 2021 from 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 from 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, April 11, 2021 from 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Monday, April 12, 2021 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, April 18, 2021 from 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.