College Committees

CommitteeChair
Assessment and Accreditation Committee
Srinivas Vadali (AEEN)
svadali@tamu.edu
College Endowed Position Selection Advisory Committee
N. K. Anand (EPO)
nkanand@tamu.edu
College of Engineering Diversity Committee
John Hurtado (AEEN)
jehurtado@tamu.edu
College of Engineering Research Council
Narasimha Reddy (ELEN)
reddy@tamu.edu
College of Engineering Tenure and Promotion Advisory Council (CETPAC)
N. K. Anand (EPO)
nkanand@tamu.edu
Department Head Council
N. K. Anand (EPO)
nkanand@tamu.edu
Differential Tuition Oversight Committee
N. K. Anand (EPO)
nkanand@tamu.edu
Engineering Faculty Advisory Council
Yossef Elabd (CHEN)
elabd@tamu.edu
Engineering Innovation Center Committee
Prasad Enjeti (EASA)
enjeti@tamu.edu
Engineering Staff Advisory Council Meghan Southerland
meghanmary@tamu.edu
Entry to a Major Committee
Prasad Enjeti (EASA)
enjeti@tamu.edu
External Awards Committee
Don Russell (ECEN)
bdrussell@tamu.edu
Graduate Advisors (GIC)
Harry Hogan (MEEN)
hhogan@tamu.edu
Graduate Program Fee Oversight Committee
Hank Walker (CPEN)
walker@cse.tamu.edu
Honors and Awards Committee
N. K. Anand (EPO)
nkanand@tamu.edu
Honors Committee
Nancy Amato (CSCE)
amato@cse.tamu.edu
Interdisciplinary Engineering Advisory Committee
Timothy Jacobs (MEEN)
tjjacobsi@tamu.edu
Junior Faculty Advisory Committee
David Staack (MEEN)
dstaack@tamu.edu
New Student Conference Committee
Mark Weichold
Mark Weichold (EASA)
m-weichold@tamu.edu
Professors of Practice Program Committee
Mark Johnson (EASA)
johnson78@tamu.edu
Think Tank Undergraduate Advising Committee
P.R. Kumar (ECEN)
prk@tamu.edu
Undergraduate Advising Committee
Mark Weichold
Mark Weichold (EASA)
m-weichold@tamu.edu

Adhoc Committees

CommitteeChair
Center for Infastructure Renewal Cluster Hiring Search Committee
Dallas Little (CVEN)
d-little@tamu.edu
Cybersecurity Cluster Hiring Search Committee
Narasimha Reddy (ELEN)
reddy@tamu.edu