Advisory Board Spring 2017

Current Members of the Industry Advisory Board

Bruce Crager '76

Endeavor Management

Executive Vice President, Expert Advisory Group

David Cobb

Chief Operating Officer

InterMoor, Inc.

Dan Heilman

HDR Engineering Inc.

Coastal Business Class Leader

Edmond Russo

US Army Corps of Engineers, Galveston District

Deputy District Engineer

Evan Zimmerman '98*

Offshore Operators Committee

Executive Director

Jenifer Tule '90

Anadarko Petroleum Corporation

Vice President

Mike Ellis '96

Oceaneering International Inc.

Vice President- Subsea Projects

Peter Noble

Arctec, ABS, ConocoPhillips

Consultant, Past President of SNAME

Scott McClure**

Allan C. McClure & Associates


William H. Hanson '79

Great Lakes Dredge and Dock Company

Vice President

Emeritus Members of the Industry Advisory Board

William A. Kinney '76

Marathon Oil, Technip, WoodGroupKenny


(**) Denotes Chairman of the Board

(*) Denotes Vice Chairman of the Board