Staff


Burks, Ande

Ande Burks

Administrative Coordinator I

Office: AI Engineering Building 210D
Phone: 979.862.2636
Email: andeburks@tamu.edu


Caldwell, Amy

Amy Caldwell

Academic Business Administrator II

Office: AI Engineering Building 210E
Phone: 979.862.2201
Email: amy@tamu.edu


Greer, Debbie

Debbie Greer

Business Coordinator III

Office: AI Engineering Building 208B
Phone: 979.845.2955
Email: dgreer@tamu.edu


Hearnsberger, Cory

Cory Hearnsberger

Information Technology Professional II

Office: AI Engineering Building Annex 101
Phone: 979.845.4180
Email: coryh@tamu.edu


Jenson, Robb

Robb Jenson

Program Specialist II

Office: AI Engineering Building 202B
Phone: 979.458.2072
Email: robb.jenson@tamu.edu


Marcus Misztal.jpg

Marcus Misztal

Communications Specialist II

Office: AI Engineering Building M203
Email: m_misztal@tamu.edu


Mjelde, Matthew

Matthew Mjelde

Information Technology Professional I

Office: AI Engineering Building Annex 101
Phone: 979.845.4180
Email: mjmjelde@tamu.edu


Stepan, Marna

Marna Stepan

Program Specialist II

Office: AI Engineering Building 202A
Phone: 979.845.0607
Email: marna@tamu.edu


Stepan, Troy

Troy Stepan

Facilities Coordinator III

Office: AI Engineering Building 208A
Phone: 979.845.5450
Email: t-stepan@tamu.edu