Faculty

Adams

Marvin L. Adams

HTRI Professor

Director, Institute of National Security Education & Research

Office: 335N Zachry Engineering Center
Phone: 979.845.4198
Email: mladams@tamu.edu

Akabani

Gamal Akabani

Associate Professor

Office: 328A Zachry Engineering Center
Phone: 979.458.1699
Email: akabani@tamu.edu

Boyle

David R. Boyle

Deputy Director, Nuclear Security Science and Policy Institute (NSSPI)

Office: 335K ZACH
Phone: 979.862.8037
Email: dboyle@tamu.edu

Braby

Leslie A. Braby

Senior Lecturer, Research Engineer

Office: 58R ZACH
Phone: 979.862.1798
Email: labraby@tamu.edu

Charlton

William S. Charlton

Professor

Director, Nuclear Security Science and Policy Institute (NSSPI)

Office: 336E ZACH
Phone: 979.845.7092
Email: wcharlton@tamu.edu

Chirayath

Sunil Chirayath

Visiting Assistant Professor

Associate Director, Nuclear Security Science and Policy Institute (NSSPI)

Office: 336C ZACH
Phone: 979.862.2616
Email: sunilsc@tamu.edu

John Ford

Associate Professor

ABET Coordinator

Office: 58A ZACH
Phone: 979.845.6271
Email: thasl@tamu.edu

Guetersloh

Stephen Guetersloh

Assistant Professor

Office: 58B ZACH
Phone: 979.862.5198
Email: s.guetersloh@tamu.edu

Hart

Ron R. Hart

Professor Emeritus

Phone: 979.845.4157
Email: rhart@tamu.edu

Hassan

Yassin A. Hassan

Department Head

Sallie & Don Davis '61 Professor in Nuclear Engineering

Office: 335Q ZACH
Phone: 979.845.7090
Email: y-hassan@tamu.edu

Kurwitz

Cable Kurwitz

Senior Lecturer

Office: 303N ZACH
Phone: 979.845.6126
Email: kurwitz@tamu.edu

Marianno

Craig Marianno

Visiting Assistant Professor

Research Engineer, Nuclear Science Security and Policy Institute (NSSPI)

Office: 335M ZACH
Phone: 979.845.6093
Email: marianno@tamu.edu

Marlow

William H. Marlow

Professor

Office: 335T ZACH
Phone: 979.845.2271
Email: w-marlow@tamu.edu

McClarren

Ryan G. McClarren

Assistant Professor

Office: 335W ZACH
Phone: 979.862.1779
Email: rgm@tamu.edu

McDeavitt

Sean M. McDeavitt

Associate Professor

Office: 340A ZACH
Phone: 979.862.1745
Email: mcdeavitt@tamu.edu

McLain

Milton E. McLain

Professor Emeritus

Phone: 936.203.7543
Email: mclain-2@hotmail.com

Miller

Warren "Pete" Miller

TEES Distinguished Research Professor

Office: 335 E Zachry Engineering Center
Phone: 979.847.6192
Email: wmiller@tamu.edu

Morel

Jim E. Morel

Professor

Director, Center for Large-Scale Scientific Simulations (CLASS)

Office: 335P ZACH
Phone: 979.845.6072
Email: morel@tamu.edu

Nelson

Paul Nelson

Professor Emeritus

Associate Director, Nuclear Security Science and Policy Institute (NSSPI)

Office: 336D ZACH
Phone: 979.845.4132
Email: p-nelson@tamu.edu

Ostrovskaya

Natela Ostrovskaya

Senior Lecturer

Office: 58NB ZACH
Phone: 979.862.4409
Email: natela@tamu.edu

Parish

Theodore (Ted) Parish

Professor Emeritus

Phone: 228.255.0263
Email: theodoreparish@cableone.net

Peddicord

Kenneth L. Peddicord

Professor

Director, Nuclear Power Institute (NPI)

Office: 304FB ZACH
Phone: 979.845.5802
Email: k-peddicord@tamu.edu

Poston

John W. Poston Sr.

Associate Director, Nuclear Power Institute (NPI)

Professor

Office: 335L ZACH
Phone: 979.845.4175
Email: j-poston@tamu.edu

Ragusa

Jean C. Ragusa

Associate Professor

Associate Director, Institute for Scientific Computation (ISC)

Office: 335O ZACH
Phone: 979.862.2033
Email: jean.ragusa@tamu.edu

Reece

W. Dan Reece

Professor

Office: 58O ZACH
Phone: 979.845.8946
Email: w-reece@tamu.edu

Schultz

Richard Schultz

Professor of Practice

Office: 335L
Phone: 979.847.6191
Email: rschultz@tamu.edu

Shao

Lin Shao

Associate Professor

Office: 335R ZACH
Phone: 979.845.4107
Email: lshao@tamu.edu

Tsvetkov

Pavel V. Tsvetkov

Associate Professor

Undergraduate Program Adviser

Office: 335A ZACH
Phone: 979.845.7078
Email: tsvetkov@tamu.edu

Tsvetkova

Galina V. Tsvetkova

Lecturer

Office: 303M ZACH
Phone: 979.845.4162
Email: tsvetkovag@tamu.edu

Vierow

Karen Vierow

Associate Professor

Graduate Program Adviser

Office: 335S ZACH
Phone: 979.458.0600
Email: vierow@tamu.edu