Congratulations ANS scholarship recipients

The Department of Nuclear Engineering would like to congratulate the following students on their recent scholarship awards from the American Nuclear Society. 

  • Chloe Scroggins, the 2013/2014 ANS Incoming Freshman Scholarship award
  • Mallory Carson, the ANS Undergraduate Scholarship award
  • Ryan Kelly, the ANS Allan F. Henry/Paul A. Greebler Memorial Scholarship award
  • William Sames, the ANS Walter Meyer Memorial Scholarship award
  • Robert Pinkston, the ANS Angelo F. Biseti Memorial Scholarship award
  • Richard Vega, the ANS Graduate Scholarship award