Congratulations American Nuclear Society award winners

The department would like to congratulate the 2014-2015 American Nuclear Society (ANS) scholarship and fellowship recipients. 

  • Robert Pinkston, Angelo Biseti Memorial Scholarship Award
  • William Sames, Walter Meyer Memorial Scholarship Award
  • Ryan Kelly, Allan F. Henry/Paul A. Greebler Memorial Scholarship Award
  • Mallory Carson, Undergraduate Scholarship Award
  • Christopher Pannier, Graduate Scholarship Award
  • Richard Vega, Graduate Scholarship Award

All scholarship recipients will be recognized in the Honors & Awards Program to be distributed during the ANS Annual Meeting June 15-19 in Reno, Nev. 

Congratulations, recipients. We wish you continued success in your future pursuits!