Archives for August 2010

Posted: August 3, 2010

Nancy and Brock Nelson '90 are passionate about undergraduate education. The couple recently added their third $30,000 endowment for the C.D. Holland Scholars Program in the Artie McFerrin Department of Chemical Engineering, with two more planned through a trust at the Texas A&M Foundation.The s…

Posted: August 2, 2010

The Texas Water Resources Institute (TWRI) has awarded Mills Scholarships to three Texas A&M Engineering graduate students for the 2010-11 academic year.Jasjeet Kaur from the Department of Biological and Agricultural Engineering, and Ishan Desai and Parvathy T. Kochunarayanan from the Zachry Dep…

1 2