Teaching and Research Faculty


Amini.jpg

Noushin Amini

Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: MEOB 208
Phone: 979.458.8542
Email: noushin.amini@tamu.edu


Ploycharoenphol

Ploy Charoenphol

Research Assistant Professor

Office: MEOB 427
Phone: 979.862.1535
Email: pcharoenphol@tamu.edu


Chowdhary, Shahla

Shahla Chowdhury

Lecturer

Office: MEOB 431
Phone: 979.862.9164
Email: chowdhury.s@tamu.edu


COPE 4

Dale Cope

Associate Professor of Practice

Office: MEOB 415
Phone: 979.458.5994
Email: drdcope@tamu.edu


Donnell Jim

James Donnell

Professor of Practice

Office: MEOB 409
Phone: 979.845.7135
Email: jimdonnell@tamu.edu


Doron, Yuval

Yuval Doron

Lecturer

Office: MEOB 226
Phone: 979.862.5993
Email: mm1@tamu.edu


Gopalswamy

Swaminathan Gopalswamy

Professor of Practice

Office: MEOB 216
Phone: 979-845-7270
Email: sgopalswamy@tamu.edu


Haglund, John

John Haglund

Lecturer

Office: MEOB 412
Phone: 979.739.9577
Email: john.haglund@tamu.edu


004 Haejune Kim

Haejune Kim

Research Assistant Professor

Office: MEOB 124
Phone: 979.862.3207
Email: haejune.kim@tamu.edu


Maria King

Maria King

TEES Research Associate Professor

Office: MEOB 429
Phone: 979.845.2251
Email: mdking@tamu.edu


Tillie McVay

Tillie McVay

Undergraduate Program Director
Associate Professor of Instruction

Office: MEOB 201
Phone: 979.845.1826
Email: t_mcvay@tamu.edu


Ozden Ochoa

Ozden Ochoa

TEES Research Professor

Office: MEOB 227
Phone: 979.599.8556
Email: oochoa@tamu.edu


Tanil Ozkan

Tanil Ozkan

Assistant Professor of Instruction

Office: MEOB 217
Phone: 979.458.2869
Email: tozkan@tamu.edu


Joanna Tsenn

Joanna Tsenn

Assistant Professor of Instruction

Office: MEOB 414
Phone: 979.458.8443
Email: joanna.tsenn@tamu.edu