Staff

 


Ramalakshmi Akella

Ramalakshmi Akella

Technician II

Office: ENPH 404A
Phone: 979.862.1706
Email: rakella@tamu.edu


Alvarado, Cheri

Cheri Alvarado

Business Coordinator II

Office: MEOB 108 
Phone: 979.845.2546
Email: cherialvarado@tamu.edu


“Brooke

Brooke Amador

Communications Specialist II

Office: MEOB 114
Phone: 979.845.3435
Email: bamador@tamu.edu


Doug Beck

Doug Beck

Assistant Director, Advising Services

Office: MEOB 204
Phone: 979.862.3334
Email: dbeck@tamu.edu


Boss Lindy Cropped

Lindy Boss

Administrative Associate IV

Office: MEOB 100A
Phone: 979.458.9766 
Email: lboss@tamu.edu


CAMPOS RENEE

Renee Campos

Business Coordinator II

Office: MEOB 110 
Phone: 979.845.1289
Email: rcampos@tamu.edu


Carwile (140x210)

Amy Carwile

Administrative Associate IV

Office: MEOB 100A
Phone: 979.845.1747
Email: carwile@tamu.edu


Charanza James 002

Jason Charanza

Technician II

Office: ENPH 311
Phone: 979.847.9051
Email: j.charanza@tamu.edu


Michael Douglas

Michael Douglas

Facilities Coordinator III

Office: ENPH 319
Phone: 979.458.0680
Email: mdouglas@tamu.edu


Katy Goodman

Kate Goodman

Administrative Coordinator II

Office: MEOB 105 
Phone: 979.845.5337
Email: kate@tamu.edu


Christine Green

Christine Green

Electronics Tech II

Office: ENPH 302 
Phone: 979.845.4686
 
Email:  c.green@tamu.edu


Sandra Havenn

Sandra Havens

Program Specialist II

Office: MEOB 211
Phone: 979.458.3315
Email: shavens@tamu.edu


Karlin Jeanea

Jeanea Karlin

Program Assistant

Office: MEOB 200
Phone: 979.862.9122
Email: jkarlin@tamu.edu


Ray Kornhoff

Ray Kornhoff

Senior IT Professional I

Office: ENPH 327
Phone: 979.458.3270
Email: kornhoff@tamu.edu


Adrienne Krenek

Adrienne Krenek

Administrative Associate IV

Office: MEOB 102A
Phone: 979.458.0375
Email: akrenek@tamu.edu


Nicole Latham

Nicole Latham

Administrative Coordinator I

Office: MEOB 100A
Phone: 979.845.6151
Email: nlatham@tamu.edu


001 Nucker

Sharli Nucker

Administrator I

Office: MEOB 104
Phone: 979.845.9993
Email: snucker@tamu.edu


pozzi 140x210

Jonathan Pozzi

Assistant Director of Development

Office: ESMK 208
Phone: 979.862.1876
Email: jpozzi@txamfoundation.com


“Jennifer

Jennifer Reiley

Communications Specialist I

Office: MEOB 113 
Phone: 979.458-5771 
Email: jreiley@tamu.edu


Mary Rodriguez

Mary Rodriguez

Business Coordinator II

Office: MEOB 107
Phone: 979.845.1505
Email: maryrod@tamu.edu


Tracey Rueschhoff

Tracey Rueschhoff

Academic Advisor III

Office: MEOB 205
Phone: 979.862.4629
Email: trueschhoff@tamu.edu


Jim Sajewski

Jim Sajewski

Instrument Maker III

Office: ENPH 309A
Phone: 979.845.1575
Email: j-sajewski@tamu.edu


Melody Sanchez

Melody Sanchez

Business Coordinator II

Office: MEOB 106 
Phone: 979.845.1284
Email: melodysanchez@tamu.edu


aschmitt 140

Ashley Schmitt

Academic Advisor II

Office: MEOB 207 
Phone: 979.458.9814 
Email: schmittae@tamu.edu


rsimon 140

Rebecca Simon

Academic Advisor III

Office: MEOB 210
Phone: 979.458.9196
Email: rebeccasimon@tamu.edu


Colter Smith

Colter Smith

Instrument Maker II

Office: ENPH 101
Phone: 979.845.1768
Email: coltersmith@tamu.edu


Jennifer Smith

Jennifer Smith

Academic Advisor II

Office: MEOB 203 
Phone: 979.845.1270
Email: jennifer07@tamu.edu


Mitch Wittneben

Mitch Wittneben

Associate Director
College of Engineering - Information Technology

Office: ENPH 327
Phone: 979.845.5253
Email: mwittneben@tamu.edu