Qatar Faculty


El Borgi, Sami

Sami El Borgi

Professor

Office: 234S
Phone: +974 4423-0674
Email: sami.el_borgi@qatar.tamu.edu


Guo, Bing

Bing Guo

Assistant Professor

Office: 234H
Phone: +974 4423-0450
Email: bing.guo@qatar.tamu.edu


Hassan, Ibrahim Galal

Ibrahim Galal Hassan

Professor

Office: 234D
Phone: +974 4423-0290
Email: ibrahim.hassan@qatar.tamu.edu


Karkoub, Mansour

Mansour Karkoub

Professor

Office: 234E
Phone: 974.4423.0165
Email: mansour.karkoub@qatar.tamu.edu


Mansoor, Bilal

Bilal Mansoor

Assistant Professor

Office: 234I
Phone: +974.4423.0240
Email: bilal.mansoor@qatar.tamu.edu


Masad, Eyad

Eyad Masad

Professor and Vice Dean

Office: 253J
Phone: 974.4423.0268
Email: eyad.masad@qatar.tamu.edu


Panchang, Vijay

Vijay Panchang

Professor and MEEN Program Chair

Office: 234Q
Phone: 974.4423.0605
Email: vijay.panchang@qatar.tamu.edu


Parsaei, Hamid

Hamid R. Parsaei

Professor

Office: 234R
Phone: 979.4423.0141
Email: hamid.parsaei@qata.tamu.edu


Ruimi, Annie

Annie Ruimi

Associate Professor

Office: 241D
Phone: 974.4423.0270
Email: annie.ruimi@qatar.tamu.edu


Sadr, Reza

Reza Sadr

Associate Professor

Office: 234L
Phone: 974.4423.0149
Email: reza.sadr@qatar.tamu.edu


Schuller, Michael

Michael Schuller

Associate Professor of Instruction

Office: 234G
Phone: 974.4423.0458
Email: michael.schuller@qatar.tamu.edu


Tafreshi, Reza

Reza Tafreshi

Associate Professor

Office: 234P
Phone: 974.4423.0237
Email: reza.tafreshi@qatar.tamu.edu