Emeritus Faculty

Alexander, Richard M. (Professor Emeritus) -- rmjwalex@gmail.com

Bowen, Ray M. (President Emeritus) -- rbowen@tamu.edu

Bradley, Walter (Professor Emeritus) -- Walter_bradley@baylor.edu

Bray, Don (Associate Professor Emeritus) -- debray1@mac.com

Burger, Christian (Professor Emeritus) -- chrisburger@txcyber.com

Cornwell, Leonard  R. (Professor Emeritus) -- roycornwell@suddenlink.net

Fletcher, L.S. “Skip” (Professor Emeritus) -- sfletcher@tamu.edu

Goforth, Ramon E. (Associate Professor Emeritus) -- rgoforth@clm.org

Griffin, Richard B. (Associate Professor Emeritus -- rbgriffin@tamu.edu

Heffington, Warren (Associate Professor Emeritus) -- wdheffington@gmail.com                                             

Kozik, Thomas J. (Professor Emeritus)

McDermott, Make (Professor Emeritus)

Morrison, Gerald (Professor Emeritus) -- gmorrison@tamu.edu

Ochoa, Ozden O. (Professor Emeritus) -- oochoa@tamu.edu

O’Neal, Dennis (Professor Emeritus) -- Dennis_oneal@baylor.edu

Schneider, William (Professor of Practice Emeritus) -- wschneider@tamu.edu                                                    

Turner, W.D. (Professor Emeritus) -- danturner@tees.tamu.edu

Weese, John (Professor Emeritus) -- johnaweese@comcast.net

Wolfenden, Alan (Professor Emeritus) -- kaflow@txcyber.com