Team

Lagoudas, Dimitri

Dimitris Lagoudas

Principal Investigator

Professor (Jointly with Aerospace Engineering)

Senior Associate Dean for Research

University Distinguished Professor

John and Bea Slattery Chair Professor

Associate Vice Chancellor for Engineering Research

Deputy Director, Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station


Office: HRBB 109C
Phone: 979.845.1604
Fax: 979.845.6051
Email: d-lagoudas@tamu.edu

 

 

Ibrahim Karaman

Ibrahim Karaman

Principal Investigator

Chevron Professor I and Head


Office: RDMC 235
Phone: 979.862.3923
Email: ikaraman@tamu.edu

Terry Creasy

Terry Creasy

Co-Principal Investigator

Associate Professor

Office: RDMC 217
Phone: 979.458.0118
Fax: 979.845.3081
Email: tcreasy@tamu.edu

Raymundo Arroyave

Raymundo Arróyave

Associate Professor

Office: RDMC 218
Phone: 979.845.5416
Fax: 979.845.3081
Email: rarroyave@tamu.edu

 

Tahir Cagin

Tahir Cagin

Professor

Office: RDMC 219
Phone: 979.862.2416
Email: tcagin@tamu.edu

 

Lutkenhaus _web

Jodie Lutkenhaus

Associate Professor

William and Ruth Neely Faculty Fellowship

Office: 218 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.2682
Fax: 979.845.6446

Email: jodie.lutkenhaus@tamu.edu

Mohammad -Naraghi

Mohammad Naraghi

Associate Professor

Office: HRBB 743B
Phone: 979.862.3323
Fax: 979.845.6051
Email: Naraghi@tamu.edu

 

Miladin Radovic

Miladin Radovic

Associate Professor

Associate Department Head

Office: RDMC 216
Phone: 979.845.5114
Fax: 979.845.3081

Patrick Shamberger

Patrick Shamberger

Assistant Professor

Undergraduate Degree Program Director

Office: RDMC 229
Phone: 979.458.1086

Email: patrick.shamberger@tamu.edu

Choongho Yu

Choongho Yu

Associate Professor

Gulf/Oil Thomas A. Dietz Career Development Professor II

Office: MEOB 321
Phone: 979.862.1073
Fax: 979.845.3081
Email: chyu@tamu.edu