Faculty


Raymundo Arroyave

Raymundo Arróyave

Associate Professor

Office: RDMC 216
Phone: 979.845.5416
Email: rarroyave@tamu.edu


Benzerga, Amine

Amine Benzerga

Professor
Director, Center for Intelligent Materials and Structures (CiMMS)

Office: HRBB 736C
Phone: 979.845.1602
Email: benzerga@tamu.edu


Tahir Cagin

Tahir Cagin

Professor

Office: RDMC 217
Phone: 979.862.2416
Email: tcagin@tamu.edu


Raymundo Case

Raymundo Case

Professor of Practice

Office: RDMC 210
Phone: 979.458.1090
Email: raymundo.case@tamu.edu


Castaneda Homero

Homero Castaneda

Associate Professor
Director, National Corrosion and Materials Reliability Center

Office: RDMC 228
Phone: 979.458.9844
Email: hcastaneda@tamu.edu


Terry Creasy

Terry Creasy

Associate Professor

Office: RDMC 214
Phone: 979.458.0118
Email: tcreasy@tamu.edu


Demkowicz, Michael J

Michael J. Demkowicz

Associate Professor

Office: RDMC 212
Phone: 979.458.9845
Email: demkowicz@tamu.edu


Hartwig , Ted

Karl 'Ted' Hartwig

Professor

Office: RDMC 218
Phone: 979.845.1585
Email: thartwig@tamu.edu


Ibrahim Karaman

Ibrahim Karaman

Professor
Department Head
Chevron Professor I

Office: RDMC 242
Phone: 979.862.3923
Email: ikaraman@tamu.edu


Lagoudas, Dimitri

Dimitris Lagoudas

Professor
Senior Associate Dean for Research
University Distinguished Professor
John and Bea Slattery Chair Professor
Associate Vice Chancellor for Engineering Research
Deputy Director, Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station

Office: WERC 237C
Phone: 979.845.1604
Email: d-lagoudas@tamu.edu


Lin, Pao Tai

Pao-Tai Lin

Assistant Professor

Office: WERC 214F
Phone: 979.458.8223
Email: paolin@tamu.edu


Alan Needleman

Alan Needleman

Professor
University Distinguished Professor
TEES Distinguished Research Professor

Office: RDMC 226
Phone: 979.862.2021
Email: needle@tamu.edu


Placeholder

George M. Pharr IV

Professor
TEES Distinguished Research Professor

Office: RDMC 244
Email: pharr@tamu.edu


Qian, Xiaofeng

Xiaofeng Qian

Assistant Professor

Office: RDMC 224
Phone: 979.458.9843
Email: feng@tamu.edu


Miladin Radovic

Miladin Radovic

Associate Professor
Associate Department Head

Office: RDMC 213
Phone: 979.845.5114
Email: mradovic@tamu.edu


Patrick Shamberger

Patrick Shamberger

Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Degree Program Director

Office: RDMC 227
Phone: 979.458.1086
Email: patrick.shamberger@tamu.edu


Srivastava, Ankit

Ankit Srivastava

Assistant Professor

Office: RDMC 211
Phone: 979.458.9841
Email: ankit.sri@tamu.edu


Hung-Jue Sue

Hung-Jue Sue

Professor
TEES Professor
Director of Polymer Technology Center

Office: RDMC 220
Phone: 979.845.5024
Email: hjsue@tamu.edu


Sukhisvili Svetlana

Svetlana A. Sukhishvili

Professor

Office: RDMC 219
Phone: 979.458.9840
Email: svetlana@tamu.edu


Ramesh Talreja

Ramesh Talreja

Professor
Tenneco Professor

Office: HRBB 736A
Phone: 979.458.3256
Email: talreja@tamu.edu