Council Members

Berna Hascakir

Berna Hascakir

Vice Chair

PETE (2015 - 2017)
hascakir@tamu.edu


Jean Briac le Graverend

Jean Briac le Graverend

AERO (2015 - 2017)
jblegraverend@tamu.edu

Akhilesh Gaharwar

Akhilesh Gaharwar

BMEN (2015 - 2018)
gaharwar@tamu.edu

Hung Jen Wu

Hung Jen Wu

CHEN (2015 - 2018)
hjwu@tamu.edu

Philip Park

Philip Park

CVEN (2015 - 2018)
ppark@civil.tamu.edu

Dylan Shell

Dylan Shell

CSEN (2015 - 2018)
dshell@tamu.edu

Noemi Mendoza Diaz

Noemi Mendoza Diaz

EASA (2015 - 2017)
nmendoza@tamu.edu

I-Hong Hou

I-Hong Hou

ECEN
ihou@tamu.edu

Farzan Sasangohar

Farzan Sasangohar

ISEN 
sasangohar@tamu.edu

Michael Moreno

Michael Moreno

MEEN 
michael.moreno@tamu.edu

Mathew Kuttolamadom

Mathew A. Kuttolamadom

MMET
mathew@tamu.edu

Ankit Srivastava

Ankit Srivastava

MSEN
ankit.sri@tamu.edu