Staff


Aderholt.png

Rick Aderholt

Information Technology Professional II

Office: 3019 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2383
Email: raderholt@tamu.edu


Alvarado, Diego

Diego Alvarado

Academic Advisor II

Office: 4058-B ETB
Phone: 979.862.9115
Email: diegoap@tamu.edu


Image-of-Michele-Bork

Michele Bork

Administrative Associate III

Office: 4062 ETB
Phone: 979.845.5531
Email: mbork@tamu.edu


Caldwell,Shannon.jpg

Shannon Caldwell

Facilities Coordinator III

Office: 4052 ETB
Phone: 979.862.9152
Email: src1394@tamu.edu


Image-of-Jeana-Goodson

Jeana Goodson

Academic Advisor IV

Office: 4059 ETB
Phone: 979.845.5766
Email: j-goodson@tamu.edu


B_Jackson.jpg

Barry Jackson

Senior Business Administrator I

Office: 5007 ETB
Phone: 979.845.5427
Email: b-jackson@tamu.edu


Image-of-Cheryl-Kocman

Cheryl Kocman

Senior Administrative Coordinator I

Office: 4029 ETB
Phone: 979.845.5535
Email: ckocman@tamu.edu


Image of Kaitlin Nichols

Kaitlin Nichols

Business Administrator I

Office: 5009 ETB
Phone: 979.845.6452
Email: knichols@tamu.edu


Image-of-Erin-Roady

Erin Roady

Academic Advisor II

Office: 4060 ETB
Phone: 979.845.5536
Email: erinroady@tamu.edu


Image-of-Jaime-Vykukal

Jaime Vykukal

Business Coordinator II

Office: 4078 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2377
Email: jmv@tamu.edu


Zaval, Yesenia

Yesenia Zavala

Academic Advisor II

Office: 4058-C ETB
Phone: 979.458.2349
Email: yesenia_zavala@tamu.edu