Staff


Aderholt.png

Rick Aderholt

Information Technology Professional II

Office: 3019 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2383
Email: raderholt@tamu.edu


Image-of-Michele-Bork

Michele Bork

Administrative Associate III

Office: 4062 ETB
Phone: 979.845.5531
Email: mbork@tamu.edu


Caldwell,Shannon.jpg

Shannon Caldwell

Facilities Coordinator III

Office: 4052 ETB
Phone: 979.862.9152
Email: src1394@tamu.edu


Image of Savannah Darbonne

Savannah Darbonne

Academic Advisor II

Office: 4058-C ETB
Phone: 979.862.9115
Email: savannah.darbonne@tamu.edu


Image-of-Jeana-Goodson

Jeana Goodson

Academic Advisor IV

Office: 4059 ETB
Phone: 979.845.5766
Email: j-goodson@tamu.edu


B_Jackson.jpg

Barry Jackson

Senior Business Administrator I

Office: 5007 ETB
Phone: 979.845.5427
Email: b-jackson@tamu.edu


Tomi-Johnson_web.jpg

Tomi Johnson

Business Coordinator II

Office: 4074 ETB
Phone: 979-458-2376
Email: tomi.johnson@tamu.edu


Image-of-Cheryl-Kocman

Cheryl Kocman

Senior Administrative Coordinator I

Office: 4029 ETB
Phone: 979.845.5535
Email: ckocman@tamu.edu


Image of Kaitlin Nichols

Kaitlin Nichols

Business Administrator I

Office: 5009 ETB
Phone: 979.845.6452
Email: knichols@tamu.edu


Image-of-Megan-Pulliam

Megan Pulliam

Assistant Director of Development Industrial and Systems, Computer Science, and Nuclear Engineering College of Engineering

Office: 7607 Eastmark Drive, Suite 230
Phone: 979.458.3136
Email: mpulliam@txamfoundation.com


Image-of-Erin-Roady

Erin Roady

Academic Advisor II

Office: 4060 ETB
Phone: 979.845.5536
Email: erinroady@tamu.edu


Image of Megan Sharp

Megan Sharp

Communications Specialist II

Office: 4028 ETB
Phone: 979-458-2359
Email: msharp@tamu.edu


Image-of-Jaime-Vykukal

Jaime Vykukal

Business Coordinator II

Office: 4078 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2377
Email: jmv@tamu.edu


Zavala, Yesenia

Yesenia Zavala

Academic Advisor II

Office: 4058-C ETB
Phone: 979.458.2349
Email: yesenia_zavala@tamu.edu