Faculty


Image of Amarnath Banerjee

Amarnath Banerjee

Associate Department Head for Graduate Affairs
Professor
Corrie and Jim Furber '64 Faculty Fellow

Office: 4041 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2341
Email: Banerjee@tamu.edu


Image of Mark Benden

Mark Benden

Associate Professor (Courtesy Appointment)
Director of the Ergonomics Center
Department of Environmental and Occupational Health

Office: 212 Adriance Lab Rd.
Phone: 979.436.9334
Email: mbenden@sph.tamhsc.edu


Image of Kemble Bennett

G. Kemble Bennett

Vice Chancellor and Dean, Emeritus
Senior Professor

Office: 4007 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2364
Email: kem-bennett@tamu.edu


Bukkapatnam, S.JPG

Satish T.S. Bukkapatnam

Professor
Rockwell International Professor
Director, TEES Institute for Manufacturing Systems
Barbara and Ralph Cox '53 Faculty Fellow
Department of Biomedical Engineering (Courtesy Appointment)
Department of Mechanical Engineering (Courtesy Appointment)

Office: 4046 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2348
Email: satish@tamu.edu


butenko casual.jpg

Sergiy Butenko

Professor
Donna and Jim Furber '64 Faculty Fellow

Office: 4037 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2333
Email: butenko@tamu.edu


Image of Guy Curry

Guy L. Curry

Professor Emeritus
Senior Professor

Office: 4009 ETB
Phone: 979.845.5576
Email: g-curry@tamu.edu


Image of Yu Ding

Yu Ding

Mike and Sugar Barnes Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering (Courtesy Appointment)

Office: 4016 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2343
Email: yuding@tamu.edu


Elwany 300 DPI.JPG

Alaa Elwany

Assistant Professor

Office: 4045 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2365
Email: elwany@tamu.edu


Image of Madhav Erraguntla

Madhav Erraguntla

Associate Professor of Engineering Practice

Office: 4021 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2336
Email: merraguntla@tamu.edu


Image of Richard Feldman

Richard M. Feldman

Professor Emeritus
Senior Professor

Office: 4072 ETB
Phone: 979.845.5585
Email: richf@tamu.edu


Image of Thomas Ferris

Thomas Ferris

Assistant Professor
Department of Environmental and Occupational Health (Courtesy Appointment)

Office: 4081 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2340
Email: tFerris@tamu.edu


Image of Natarajan Guatam

Natarajan Gautam

Professor
Associate Department Head for Undergraduate Affairs
Jill and Charles F. Milstead '60 Faculty Fellow
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering (Courtesy Appointment)

Office: 4012 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2345
Email: Gautam@tamu.edu


Graul.jpg

Mike Graul

Associate Professor of Practice

Office: 4017 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2367
Email: mgraul@kbsi.com


Image of Andrew Johnson

Andrew L. Johnson

Associate Professor

Office: 4033 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2356
Email: ajohnson@tamu.edu


Image of Kiavash Kianfar

Kiavash Kianfar

Associate Professor

Office: 4014 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2362
Email: Kianfar@tamu.edu


Kumar.jpg

P.R. Kumar

Professor (Courtesy Appointment)
Distinguished Professor
College of Engineering Chair in Computer Engineering

Office: 4013 ETB
Phone: 979.492.1645
Email: prk@tamu.edu


Lawley

Mark Lawley

TEES Research Professor
Interim Department Head
Deputy Director of the Center for Remote Health Technologies and Systems
Department of Biomedical Engineering (Courtesy Appointment)
Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics (Courtesy Appointment)

Office: 4024 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2368
Email: malawley@tamu.edu


Image of Jorge Leon

V. Jorge Leon

Professor (Courtesy Appointment)
Allen-Bradley Professor
Department of Engineering Technology and Industrial Distribution

Office: 117-E Thompson Hall
Phone: 979.845.4993
Email: jleon@tamu.edu


Image of Malavè

César O. Malavé

Dean and COO of Texas A&M University at Qatar
Professor

Office: Qatar
Email: malave@tamu.edu


Mannan.png

M. Sam Mannan

Professor (Courtesy Appointment)
Regents Professor
Holder of the Michael T. O'Connor Chair
Director, Mary Kay O'Connor Process Safety Center

Office: 246 Brown Engineering
Phone: 979.862.3985
Email: mannan@tamu.edu


Ranjana Mehta

Ranjana Mehta

Assistant Professor (Courtesy Appointment)
Director, Neuro Ergonomics Lab
Graduate Faculty, Texas A&M Institute for Neuroscience
Graduate Faculty, Center for Remote Health Technologies & Systems
Department of Environmental and Occupational Health

Phone: 979.436.9327
Email: rmehta@sph.tamhsc.edu


Image of Erick Moreno-Centeno

Erick Moreno-Centeno

Assistant Professor

Office: 4034 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2335
Email: e.moreno@tamu.edu


Image of Lewis Ntaimo

Lewis Ntaimo

Associate Professor
Marilyn and L. David Black Faculty Fellow

Office: 4008 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2360
Email: Ntaimo@tamu.edu


Hamid Parsaei_web.jpg

Hamid R. Parsaei

Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering (Courtesy Appointment)

Office: Qatar
Email: hamid.parsaei@qatar.tamu.edu


ZJ Pei

Zhijian (ZJ) Pei

Professor
TEES Research Professor

Office: 4006 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2334
Email: zjpei@tamu.edu


Image of Dinakar Saggapuram

Dinakar Sagapuram

Assistant Professor

Office: 4068 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2370
Email: dinakar@tamu.edu


Zasangohar3_web.jpg

Farzan Sasangohar

Assistant Professor
Department of Environmental and Occupational Health (Courtesy Appointment)

Office: 4079 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2337
Email: sasangohar@tamu.edu


Image of Bala Shetty

Bala Shetty

Professor (Courtesy Appointment)
Cullen Trust for Higher Education Chair in Business
Department of Information and Operations Management

Email: bshetty@mays.tamu.edu


Image of Donald Smith

Donald R. Smith

Associate Professor

Office: 4068 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2346
Email: dr-smith@tamu.edu


Image of Valdez-Flores

Ciriaco Valdez-Flores

Professor of Practice

Office: 4073 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2385
Email: ciriacov@tamu.edu


Image of Jose Vazquez

Jose Vazquez

Lecturer
Director of ISEN Writing Center

Office: 3030 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2385
Email: vazquez@tamu.edu


Wang, Shiren 3x2.jpg

Shiren Wang

Associate Professor
Department of Materials Science and Engineering (Courtesy Appointment)

Office: 4039 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2357
Email: s.wang@tamu.edu


Image of M.A. Whortman

M.A. Wortman

Professor

Office: 4043 ETB
Phone: 979.458.23353
Email: wortman@tamu.edu


Image of Li Zeng

Li Zeng

Assistant Professor

Office: 4044 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2352
Email: lizeng@tamu.edu


Image of Xudong Zhang

Xudong Zhang

Professor
Liollio Family Faculty Fellow

Office: 4077 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2338
Email: xudongzhang@tamu.edu


Image of Na Zou

Na Zou

Instructional Assistant Professor

Office: 4018 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2347
Email: nzou1@tamu.edu