Faculty


JORGE ALVARADO SUMMER 2014

Jorge Alvarado

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Professor

Office: THOM 117E
Phone: 979.458.1900
Email: jorge.alvarado@tamu.edu


BOB BORSH FALL 2016

Robert M. Borsh, Jr.

Industrial Distribution
Associate Professor of Practice

Office: 304C Fermier
Phone: 979.862.7225
Email: bob.borsh@tamu.edu


WALTER BUCHANAN FALL 2015

Walter Buchanan

Electronic Systems Engineering Technology
Professor

Office: 304D Fermier
Phone: 979.862.4945
Email: buchananw@tamu.edu


ISMAIL CAPAR FALL 2015

Ismail Capar

Industrial Distribution
Associate Professor

Office: 203G Fermier
Phone: 979.862.8312
Email: capar@tamu.edu


YANLING CHANG SPRING 2017

Yanling Chang

Industrial Distribution
Assistant Professor

Office: 205D Fermier
Phone: 979.845.4864
Email: yanling.chang@tamu.edu


NORMAN CLARK SPRING 2017

Norm Clark

Industrial Distribution
Instructional Associate Professor

Office: 205C Fermier
Phone: 979.847.9076
Email: nclark@tamu.edu


ALEX FANG SUMMER 2014

Alex (Gwo-Ping) Fang

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Associate Professor

Office: 118D Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4967
Email: gpafang@tamu.edu


RAINER FINK FALL 2015

Rainer Fink

Electronic Systems Engineering Technology
Associate Professor

Office: 106 Fermier
Phone: 979.845.5150
Email: fink@tamu.edu


ANA GOULART SPRING 2017

Ana Goulart

Electronic Systems Engineering Technology
Associate Professor

Office: 011 Fermier
Phone: 979.845.4948
Email: goulart@tamu.edu


SENTHIL GUNASEKARAN FALL 2015

Senthil Gunasekaran

Industrial Distribution
Research Assistant Professor

Office: 1700 Research Parkway, Suite 280D
Phone: 979.845.4907
Email: senthil@tamu.edu


SHEN JEN TONY HSIEH SUMMER 2014

Sheng-Jen "Tony" Hsieh

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Professor

Office: 223 Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4985
Email: hsieh@tamu.edu


WANYE HUNG SPRING 2017

Wayne Hung

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Associate Professor

Office: 117D Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4989
Email: hung@tamu.edu


BYUL HUR SPRING 2017

Byul Hur

Electronic Systems Engineering Technology
Assistant Professor

Office: 008A Fermier
Phone: 979.845.5195
Email: byulmail@tamu.edu


ELEFTHERIOS IAKOVOU SPRING 2017

Eleftherios Iakovou

Industrial Distribution
Director, Manufacturing and Logistics Innovation Initiatives, Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES)
Professor

Office: 304C Fermier
Phone: 979.458.1097
Email: eiakovou@tamu.edu


DAN JENNINGS SPRING 2017

Daniel Jennings

Industrial Distribution
I. Andrew Rader Professor
Program Director, Master of Industrial Distribution

Office: 204B Fermier
Phone: 979.845.4972
Email: djennings@tamu.edu


MARK JOHNSON SPRING 2017

Mark Johnson

Industrial Distribution
Associate Professor of Practice

Office: 204C Fermier
Phone: 979.862.7092
Email: johnson78@tamu.edu


MICHAEL JOHNSON SPRING 2017

Michael Johnson

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Associate Professor
Program Coordinator
Charlotte and Walter Buchanan Faculty Fellow

Office: 118B Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4902
Email: mdjohnson@tamu.edu


DANIEL JORNADA SPRING 2017

Daniel Jornada

Industrial Distribution
Research Assistant Professor

Office: 1700 Research Parkway, Suite 280B
Phone: 979.845.7185
Email: djornada@tamu.edu


MATTHEW KEBLIS SPRING 2017

Matthew F. Keblis

Industrial Distribution
Associate Professor

Office: 203E Fermier
Phone: 979.862.7825
Email: keblis@tamu.edu


PRADIP KRISHNADEVARAJAN FALL 2015

Pradip Krishnadevarajan

Industrial Distribution
Associate Research Engineer - Faculty

Office: 1700 Research Parkway, Suite 280F
Phone: 979.458.3029
Email: pradip@tamu.edu


MATT KUTTOLAMADOM SPRING 2017

Mathew A. Kuttolamadom

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Assistant Professor

Office: 117E Thompson
Phone: 979.862.8472
Email: mathew@tamu.edu


REZA LANGARI FALL 2015

Reza Langari

J.R. Thompson Department Head Chair
Professor

Office: 107 Fermier
Phone: 979.862.4945
Email: rlangari@tamu.edu


BARRY LAWRENCE FALL 2015

F. Barry Lawrence

Industrial Distribution
Leonard and Valerie Bruce Professor
Program Coordinator, Industrial Distribution Program
Director, Thomas and Joan Read Center for Distribution Research and Education
Director, Global Supply Chain Laboratory

Office: 205G Fermier
Phone: 979.845.1463
Email: fb-lawrence@tamu.edu


JORGE LEON SPRING 2017

Jorge Leon

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Allen Bradley Professor
Associate Department Head for Graduate Studies

Office: 117G Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4993
Email: jleon@tamu.edu


CHAO MA SPRING 2017

Chao Ma

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Assistant Professor

Office: 117H Thompson
Phone: 979.458.4509
Email: cma@tamu.edu


JOSEPH MORGAN SPRING 2017

Joseph A. Morgan

Electronic Systems Engineering Technology
Professor
Program Coordinator, Multidisciplinary Engineering Technology Program

Office: 111B Fermier
Phone: 979.575.0128
Email: j-morgan@tamu.edu


MALINI NATARAJARATHINAM SPRING 2017

Malini Natarajarathinam

Industrial Distribution
Associate Professor

Office: 203D Fermier
Phone: 979.845.6766
Email: malini@tamu.edu


BIMAL NEPAL SPRING 2017

Bimal Nepal

Industrial Distribution
Associate Professor

Office: 205C Fermier
Phone: 979.845.2230
Email: nepal@tamu.edu


SULEIMAN OBEIDAT SPRING 2017

Suleiman Obeidat

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Instructional Assistant Professor

Office: 118E Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4953
Email: sobeidat@tamu.edu


JAY PORTER SPRING 2017

Jay Porter

Electronic Systems Engineering Technology
Professor
Associate Department Head for Undergraduate Studies

Office: 008 Fermier
Phone: 979.845.1459
Email: jporter@tamu.edu


ANGIE PRICE FALL 2015

Angie Hill Price

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Associate Professor

Office: 118A Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4966
Email: price@tamu.edu


ESTHER RODRIGUEZ SILVA FALL 2015

Esther Rodriguez Silva

Industrial Distribution
Research Assistant Professor

Office: 118F Sbisa
Phone: 979.845.3146
Email: estherrsilva@tamu.edu


XINGYONG SONG FALL 2015

Xingyong Song

Multidisciplinary Engineering Technology
Assistant Professor
Corrie and Jim Furber ’64 Faculty Fellow

Office: 005A Fermier
Phone: 979.458.1206
Email: songxy@tamu.edu


MANOJ VANAJAKUMARI SPRING 2017

Manoj Vanajakumari

Industrial Distribution
Associate Professor

Office: 203C Fermier
Phone: 979.458.1197
Email: manojuv@tamu.edu


JYHWEN WANG SPRING 2017

Jyhwen Wang

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Professor

Office: 118G Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4903
Email: jwang@tamu.edu


WEI ZHAN SPRING 2017

Wei Zhan

Electronic Systems Engineering Technology
Associate Professor
Program Coordinator

Office: 111A Fermier
Phone: 979.862.4342
Email: wei.zhan@tamu.edu


BEN ZOGHI ????

Behbood B. Zoghi

Electronic Systems Engineering Technology
Victor H. Thompson Professor

Office: 012 Fermier
Phone: 979.845.5966
Email: zoghi@tamu.edu