Faculty


JORGE ALVARADO SUMMER 2014

Jorge Alvarado

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Associate Professor

Office: 117E Thompson
Phone: 979.458.1900
Email: jorge.alvarado@tamu.edu


WALTER BUCHANAN FALL 2015

Walter Buchanan

Electronic Systems Engineering Technology
Professor

Office: 304D Fermier Hall
Phone: 979.862.4945
Email: buchananw@tamu.edu


ISMAIL CAPAR FALL 2015

Ismail Capar

Associate Professor

Office: 203G Fermier
Phone: 979.862.8312
Email: capar@tamu.edu


ALEX FANG SUMMER 2014

Alex (Gwo-Ping) Fang

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Associate Professor

Office: 118D Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4967
Email: gpafang@tamu.edu


RAINER FINK FALL 2015

Rainer Fink

Electronic Systems Engineering Technology
Associate Professor

Office: 106 Fermier
Phone: 979.845.5150
Email: fink@tamu.edu


Ana Goulart

Electronic Systems Engineering Technology
Assistant Professor

Office: 011 Fermier
Phone: 979.845.4948
Email: goulart@tamu.edu


SHEN JEN TONY HSIEH SUMMER 2014

Sheng-Jen "Tony" Hsieh

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Professor

Office: 223 Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4985
Email: hsieh@tamu.edu


WANYE HUNG FALL 2015

Wayne Hung

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Associate Professor

Office: 117D Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4989
Email: hung@tamu.edu


ELEFTHERIOS IAKOVOU FALL 2015

Eleftherios Iakovou

Director, Manufacturing and Logistics Innovation Initiatives, Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES)
Professor, Engineering Technology and Industrial Distribution Department

Office: Fermier 304C
Phone: 979.458.1097
Email: eiakovou@tamu.edu


PK IMBRIE FALL 2015

Peter Imbrie

Associate Professor
Interim Director, Institute for Engineering Education and Innovation

Office: 103C Zachry
Phone: 979.458.5982
Email: imbrie@tamu.edu


DAN JENNINGS SUMMER 2014

Daniel Jennings

I. Andrew Rader Professor
Program Director, Master of Industrial Distribution

Office: 204B Fermier
Phone: 979.845.4972
Email: djennings@tamu.edu


MARK JOHNSON FALL 2015

Mark Johnson

Associate Professor of Practice

Office: 204C Fermier
Phone: 979.862.7092
Email: johnson78@tamu.edu


MICHAEL JOHNSON SUMMER 2014

Michael Johnson

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Associate Professor
Program Coordinator

Office: 118B Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4902
Email: mdjohnson@tamu.edu


MATT KUTTOLAMADOM FALL 2015

Mathew A. Kuttolamadom

Assistant Professor
Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology

Office: 117E Thompson
Phone: 979.862.8472
Email: mathew@tamu.edu


REZA LANGARI FALL 2015

Reza Langari

Professor and J.R. Thompson Department Head Chair

Office: 107 Fermier Hall
Phone: 979.862.4945
Email: rlangari@tamu.edu


BARRY LAWRENCE FALL 2015

F. Barry Lawrence

Leonard and Valerie Bruce Professor
Program Coordinator, Industrial Distribution Program
Director, Thomas and Joan Read Center for Distribution Research and Education
Director, Global Supply Chain Laboratory

Office: 205G Fermier
Phone: 979.845.1463
Email: fb-lawrence@tamu.edu


JORGE LEON FALL 2015

Jorge Leon

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Allen Bradley Professor
Associate Department Head for Graduate Studies

Office: 117G Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4993
Email: jleon@tamu.edu


JOSEPH MORGAN FALL 2015

Joseph A. Morgan

Electronic Systems Engineering Technology
Professor

Office: 111B Fermier
Phone: 979.575.0128
Email: j-morgan@tamu.edu


MALINI NATARAJARATHINAM SUMMER 2014

Malini Natarajarathinam

Associate Professor

Office: 203D Fermier
Phone: 979.845.6766
Email: malini@tamu.edu


nepal_bimal.jpg

Bimal Nepal

Associate Professor

Office: 205C Fermier
Phone: 979.845.2230
Email: nepal@tamu.edu


Suleiman_Obeidat_Spring_2016.jpeg

Suleiman Obeidat

Instructional Assistant Professor

Office: 118E Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4953
Email: sobeidat@tamu.edu


JAY PORTER FALL 2015

Jay Porter

Electronic Systems Engineering Technology
Professor
Associate Department Head for Undergraduate Studies

Office: 008 Fermier
Phone: 979.845.1459
Email: jporter@tamu.edu


ANGIE PRICE FALL 2015

Angie Hill Price

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Associate Professor

Office: 118A Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4966
Email: price@tamu.edu


ESTHER RODRIGUEZ SILVA FALL 2015

Esther Rodriguez Silva

TEES Research Assistant Professor

Office: 118F Sbisa
Phone: 979.845.3146
Email: estherrsilva@tamu.edu


XINGYONG SONG FALL 2015

Xingyong Song

Assistant Professor

Office: Fermier 005A
Phone: 979.458.1206
Email: songxy@tamu.edu


GANG SUN SUMMER 2014

Gang Sun

Electronic Systems Engineering Technology
Instructional Assistant Professor

Office: 305 Fermier
Phone: 979.845.0675
Email: gangsun@tamu.edu


MANOJ VANAJAKUMARI FALL 2015

Manoj Vanajakumari

Associate Professor

Office: 203C Fermier
Phone: 979.458.1197
Email: manojuv@tamu.edu


JYHWEN WANG FALL 2015

Jyhwen Wang

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Professor

Office: 118G Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4903
Email: jwang@tamu.edu


WEI ZHAN FALL 2015

Wei Zhan

Electronic Systems Engineering Technology
Associate Professor

Office: 111A Fermier
Phone: 979.862.4342
Email: wei.zhan@tamu.edu


BEN ZOGHI FALL 2015

Behbood B. Zoghi

Electronic Systems Engineering Technology
Victor H. Thompson Professor

Office: 012 Fermier
Phone: 979.845.4074
Email: zoghi@tamu.edu