Faculty


JORGE ALVARADO SUMMER 2014

Jorge Alvarado

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Professor

Office: 117E Thompson
Phone: 979.458.1900
Email: jorge.alvarado@tamu.edu


Robert M. Borsh, Jr.

Industrial Distribution
Associate Professor of Practice

Office: 304C Fermier
Phone: 979.862.7225
Email: bob.borsh@tamu.edu


WALTER BUCHANAN FALL 2015

Walter Buchanan

Electronic Systems Engineering Technology
Professor

Office: 304D Fermier
Phone: 979.862.4945
Email: buchananw@tamu.edu


ISMAIL CAPAR FALL 2015

Ismail Capar

Industrial Distribution
Associate Professor

Office: 203G Fermier
Phone: 979.862.8312
Email: capar@tamu.edu


NORMAN CLARK FALL 2015

Norm Clark

Industrial Distribution
Instructional Associate Professor

Office: 205C Fermier
Phone: 979.847.9076
Email: nclark@tamu.edu


ALEX FANG SUMMER 2014

Alex (Gwo-Ping) Fang

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Associate Professor

Office: 118D Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4967
Email: gpafang@tamu.edu


RAINER FINK FALL 2015

Rainer Fink

Electronic Systems Engineering Technology
Associate Professor

Office: 106 Fermier
Phone: 979.845.5150
Email: fink@tamu.edu


Ana Goulart

Electronic Systems Engineering Technology
Associate Professor

Office: 011 Fermier
Phone: 979.845.4948
Email: goulart@tamu.edu


SHEN JEN TONY HSIEH SUMMER 2014

Sheng-Jen "Tony" Hsieh

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Professor

Office: 223 Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4985
Email: hsieh@tamu.edu


WANYE HUNG FALL 2015

Wayne Hung

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Associate Professor

Office: 117D Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4989
Email: hung@tamu.edu


Byul Hur

Electronic Systems Engineering Technology
Assistant Professor

Office: 008A Fermier
Phone: 979.845.5195
Email: byulmail@tamu.edu


ELEFTHERIOS IAKOVOU FALL 2015

Eleftherios Iakovou

Industrial Distribution
Director, Manufacturing and Logistics Innovation Initiatives, Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES)
Professor

Office: 304C Fermier
Phone: 979.458.1097
Email: eiakovou@tamu.edu


DAN JENNINGS SUMMER 2014

Daniel Jennings

Industrial Distribution
I. Andrew Rader Professor
Program Director, Master of Industrial Distribution

Office: 204B Fermier
Phone: 979.845.4972
Email: djennings@tamu.edu


MARK JOHNSON FALL 2015

Mark Johnson

Industrial Distribution
Associate Professor of Practice

Office: 204C Fermier
Phone: 979.862.7092
Email: johnson78@tamu.edu


MICHAEL JOHNSON SUMMER 2014

Michael Johnson

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Associate Professor
Program Coordinator

Office: 118B Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4902
Email: mdjohnson@tamu.edu


MATT KUTTOLAMADOM FALL 2015

Mathew A. Kuttolamadom

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Assistant Professor

Office: 117E Thompson
Phone: 979.862.8472
Email: mathew@tamu.edu


REZA LANGARI FALL 2015

Reza Langari

J.R. Thompson Department Head Chair
Professor

Office: 107 Fermier
Phone: 979.862.4945
Email: rlangari@tamu.edu


BARRY LAWRENCE FALL 2015

F. Barry Lawrence

Industrial Distribution
Leonard and Valerie Bruce Professor
Program Coordinator, Industrial Distribution Program
Director, Thomas and Joan Read Center for Distribution Research and Education
Director, Global Supply Chain Laboratory

Office: 205G Fermier
Phone: 979.845.1463
Email: fb-lawrence@tamu.edu


JORGE LEON FALL 2015

Jorge Leon

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Allen Bradley Professor
Associate Department Head for Graduate Studies

Office: 117G Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4993
Email: jleon@tamu.edu


Chao Ma

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Assistant Professor

Office: 117H Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4509
Email: cma@tamu.edu


JOSEPH MORGAN FALL 2015

Joseph A. Morgan

Electronic Systems Engineering Technology
Professor
Program Coordinator, Multidisciplinary Engineering Technology Program

Office: 111B Fermier
Phone: 979.575.0128
Email: j-morgan@tamu.edu


MALINI NATARAJARATHINAM SUMMER 2014

Malini Natarajarathinam

Industrial Distribution
Associate Professor

Office: 203D Fermier
Phone: 979.845.6766
Email: malini@tamu.edu


BIPMAL NEPAL FALL 2015

Bimal Nepal

Industrial Distribution
Associate Professor

Office: 205C Fermier
Phone: 979.845.2230
Email: nepal@tamu.edu


Suleiman Obeidat

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Instructional Assistant Professor

Office: 118E Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4953
Email: sobeidat@tamu.edu


JAY PORTER FALL 2015

Jay Porter

Electronic Systems Engineering Technology
Professor
Associate Department Head for Undergraduate Studies

Office: 008 Fermier
Phone: 979.845.1459
Email: jporter@tamu.edu


ANGIE PRICE FALL 2015

Angie Hill Price

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Associate Professor

Office: 118A Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4966
Email: price@tamu.edu


ESTHER RODRIGUEZ SILVA FALL 2015

Esther Rodriguez Silva

Industrial Distribution
TEES Research Assistant Professor

Office: 118F Sbisa
Phone: 979.845.3146
Email: estherrsilva@tamu.edu


XINGYONG SONG FALL 2015

Xingyong Song

Multidisciplinary Engineering Technology
Assistant Professor

Office: 005A Fermier
Phone: 979.458.1206
Email: songxy@tamu.edu


MANOJ VANAJAKUMARI FALL 2015

Manoj Vanajakumari

Industrial Distribution
Associate Professor

Office: 203C Fermier
Phone: 979.458.1197
Email: manojuv@tamu.edu


JYHWEN WANG FALL 2015

Jyhwen Wang

Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
Professor

Office: 118G Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4903
Email: jwang@tamu.edu


WEI ZHAN FALL 2015

Wei Zhan

Electronic Systems Engineering Technology
Associate Professor
Program Coordinator

Office: 111A Fermier
Phone: 979.862.4342
Email: wei.zhan@tamu.edu


BEN ZOGHI FALL 2015

Behbood B. Zoghi

Electronic Systems Engineering Technology
Victor H. Thompson Professor

Office: 012 Fermier
Phone: 979.676.3533
Email: zoghi@tamu.edu