Faculty


Image_of_Jorge_Alvarado_210x270.jpg

Jorge Alvarado

Associate Professor

Office: 117E Thompson
Phone: 979.458.1900
Email: jorge.alvarado@tamu.edu


Image-of-Walter-Buchanan.jpg

Walter Buchanan

Professor

Office: 107 Fermier Hall
Phone: 979.862.4945
Email: buchananw@tamu.edu


Image-of-Ismail-Capar

Ismail Capar

Associate Professor

Office: 203G Fermier
Phone: 979.862.8312
Email: capar@tamu.edu


Fang2.jpg

Alex (Gwo-Ping) Fang

Associate Professor

Office: 118D Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4967
Email: gpafang@tamu.edu


Image_of_Rainer_Fink_210x270.jpg

Rainer Fink

Associate Professor

Office: 106 Fermier
Phone: 979.845.5150
Email: fink@tamu.edu


Image Of Ana Goulart 210X270

Ana Goulart

Assistant Professor

Office: 011 Fermier
Phone: 979.845.4948
Email: goulart@tamu.edu


Image_of_Sheng-Jen_Tony_Hsieh_210x270.jpg

Sheng-Jen "Tony" Hsieh

Professor

Office: 223 Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4985
Email: hsieh@tamu.edu


Image_of_Wayne_Hung_210x270.jpg

Wayne Hung

Associate Professor

Office: 117D Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4989
Email: hung@tamu.edu


Image of Peter Imbrie.jpg

Peter Imbrie

Associate Professor
Interim Director, Institute for Engineering Education and Innovation

Office: 103C Zachry
Phone: 979.458.5982
Email: imbrie@tamu.edu


Image_of_Daniel_Jennings_210x270.jpg

Daniel Jennings

I. Andrew Rader Professor
Program Director, Master of Industrial Distribution

Office: 204B Fermier
Phone: 979.845.4972
Email: djennings@tamu.edu


Image_of_Mark_Johnson.jpg

Mark Johnson

Associate Professor of Practice

Office: 204C Fermier
Phone: 979.862.7092
Email: johnson78@tamu.edu


Image_of_Michael_Johnson.jpg

Michael Johnson

Associate Professor
Program Coordinator, Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology Program

Office: 118B Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4902
Email: mdjohnson@tamu.edu


Image_of_Mathew_Kuttolamadom_210x270.jpg

Mathew A. Kuttolamadom

Assistant Professor

Office: 117E Thompson
Phone: 979.862.8472
Email: mathew@tamu.edu


Image of Reza Langari.jpg

Reza Langari

Department Head

Office: 107 Fermier Hall
Phone: 979.862.4945
Email: rlangari@tamu.edu


Image-of-Barry-Lawrence

F. Barry Lawrence

Leonard and Valerie Bruce Professor
Program Coordinator, Industrial Distribution Program
Director, Thomas and Joan Read Center for Distribution Research and Education
Director, Global Supply Chain Laboratory

Office: 205G Fermier
Phone: 979.845.1463
Email: fb-lawrence@tamu.edu


Image-of-Jorge-Leon

Jorge Leon

Allen Bradley Professor

Office: 117G Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4993
Email: jleon@tamu.edu


Image_of_Joseph_Morgan.jpg

Joseph A. Morgan

Professor

Office: 111B Fermier
Phone: 979.575.0128
Email: j-morgan@tamu.edu


Image_of_Malini_Natarajarathinam_210x270.jpg

Malini Natarajarathinam

Associate Professor

Office: 203D Fermier
Phone: 979.845.6766
Email: malini@tamu.edu


Image-of-Brimal-Nepal

Bimal Nepal

Assistant Professor

Office: 205C Fermier
Phone: 979.845.2230
Email: nepal@tamu.edu


Image_of_Jay_Porter_210x270.jpg

Jay Porter

Professor
Program Coordinator, Electronics Systems Engineering Technology

Office: 111A Fermier
Phone: 979.845.1459
Email: jporter@tamu.edu


Image-of-Angie-Price

Angie Hill Price

Associate Professor

Office: 118A Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4966
Email: price@tamu.edu


Image of Esther-Rodriguez Silva

Esther Rodriguez Silva

TEES Research Assistant Professor

Office: 118F Sbisa
Phone: 979.845.3146
Email: estherrsilva@tamu.edu


Image_of_Johannes_Strobel_210x270.jpg

Johannes Strobel

Associate Professor (joint)
Engineering Technology & Industrial Distribution (ETID)
Teaching Learning and Culture (TLAC)
Director, Educational Outreach Programs, Dwight Look College of Engineering and Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES)
Director, Foundations of Engineering Think & Make Tank

Office: 237L Zachry
Phone: 979.458.8590
Email: jstrobel@tamu.edu


Image_of_Gang_Sun.jpg

Gang Sun

Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: 305 Fermier
Phone: 979.845.0675
Email: gangsun@tamu.edu


Image-of-Manoj-Vanajakumari

Manoj Vanajakumari

Assistant Professor

Office: 203C Fermier
Phone: 979.458.1197
Email: manojuv@tamu.edu


Image of Jyhwen Wang.jpg

Jyhwen Wang

Professor

Office: 118G Thompson
Phone: 979.845.4903
Email: jwang@tamu.edu


Image_of_Wei_Zhan_210x270.jpg

Wei Zhan

Associate Professor

Office: 008 Fermier
Phone: 979.862.4342
Email: wei.zhan@tamu.edu


Image of Behbood B. Zoghi.jpg

Behbood B. Zoghi

Victor H. Thompson Professor

Office: 012 Fermier
Phone: 979.845.4074
Email: zoghi@tamu.edu