Council Members

Tyler Neumann

2017-2018 Chair
Information Technology Professional I
Engineering IT
979.845.2298
tyler.neumann@tamu.edu

Neal Ellis

2017-2018 Vice Chair
HR Specialist II
Engineering Human Resources
979.458.3157
naellis@tamu.edu

Shraddha Sankhe

2017-2018 Secretary
Communications Specialist II
Electrical and Computer Engineering |
Engineering Communications
979.458.007
s101@tamu.edu

Brooke Amador

Communications Specialist II
Mechanical Engineering | Engineering Communications
979.845.3435
bamador@tamu.edu

Kristina Ballard

Communications Specialist II
Civil Engineering | Engineering Communications
979.862.3227
kristina.ballard@tamu.edu

Ande Burks

Administrative Coordinator I
Nuclear Engineering
979.862.2636
andeburks@tamu.edu

Katie Cates

Employee Benefits Representative
Engineering Human Resources
979.458.7693
katiecates@tamu.edu

Kristle Comley

Program Specialist II
TEES | Office of Industry Relations
979.845.1322
kcomley@tamu.edu

Sarah Curylo

Administrative Coordinator II
Civil Engineering
979.862.8061
scurylo@tamu.edu

KrisAnn Everett 

Assistant to the Assistant Vice Chancellor
Office of the Vice Chancellor and Dean of Engineering
979.845.2191
keverett@tamu.edu

Mark Hopcus

Senior IT Professional I
Engineering IT
979.845.3349
mhopcus@tamu.edu

Jennifer House

Program Specialist I
Center For Large-Scale Scientific Simulations
979.458.7640
jennifer-house@tamu.edu

Layne Lampley

Business Coordinator I
Petroleum Engineering | Business Services
979.862.3609
layne.lampley@tamu.edu

Beth Milam

Director of Operations
Texas Center for Applied Technology
979.458.0254
bmilam@tamu.edu

Nicole Pottberg

Associate Director
Engineering Human Resources
979.458.7698
n-pottberg@tamu.edu

Taylor Phillips-Rodriguez

Communications Specialist II
Engineering Technology and Industrial Distribution | Engineering Communications
979.845.3486
tphillipsrodriguez@tamu.edu

Jan Vermaak

Research Engineering Associate III
Nuclear Science Center
979.845.7551
janv@tamu.edu