Adjunct Faculty


Ali Abur

Adjunct Professor

Office: 409 Dana Research Center Northeastern University
Phone: 617.373.3051
Email: abur@ece.neu.edu


Biard new

James Biard

Adjunct Professor

Office: 600 Millennium Dr. Allen, Texas 75013
Phone: 214.509.2731
Email: jrbiard@sbcglobal.com


Fernando Buarque

Fernando Buarque de Lima Neto

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 979.862.6441
Email: fbln@ecomp.poli.br


Joseph S Chang

Adjunct Professor


Amer El-Saigh

Adjunct Professor


Sharif Embabi

Adjunct Professor

Email: embabiece@tamu.edu


Gene A. Frantz

Adjunct Professor

Email: Genfmicro@ti.com


Ivan Ivanov

Adjunct Professor


Leehyun Keel

Adjunct Professor

Email: Lkeel@tnstate.edu


placeholder

Frank Liu

Adjunct Professor

Email: frankliu@tamu.edu


John Miller

Adjunct Professor


Kevin Nowka

Adjunct Professor


NDR Sarma

Sarma (NDR) Nuthalapati

Adjunct Professor

Office: NDRs SEMS Consultancy LLC
Phone: 512.744.3664
Email: ndrsarma@ieee.org


Ira J. Pitel

Adjunct Professor


Syedm Shahed

Adjunct Professor


Stotts, Larry

Larry Stotts

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 503.744.8700
Email: larry.stotts@biotronik.com


Image of Fred Strieter

Fred Strieter

Adjunct Professor

Email: fredstrieter@att.net


h wang

Haiyan Wang

Professor

Office: 723 JEB
Phone: 979.845.5082
Email: hwang00@tamu.edu