Staff


portrait-placeholder

Taffie Behringer

Program Specialist I

Office: 309A HRBB
Phone: 979.845.5275
Email: taffie@cse.tamu.edu


Image of Andrea Bernal

Andrea Bernal

Business Coordinator II

Office: 320A TEAG
Phone: 979.845.7123
Email: andreabernal@tamu.edu


Image of Karrie Bourquin

Karrie Bourquin

Program Specialist I

Office: 328C TEAG
Phone: 979.845.4087
Email: grad-advisor@cse.tamu.edu


Image of Dave Cote

Dave Cote

IT Professional II

Office: 221C HRBB
Phone: 979.845.9470
Email: dave@cse.tamu.edu


Image of Jennifer Cutler

Jennifer Cutler

Program Coordinator

Office: Cybersecurity Center
Phone: 979.845.7398
Email: jenniferjoe@tamu.edu


Image of Leslie Darling

Leslie Darling

Business Coordinator II
Payroll

Office: 322A TEAG
Phone: 979.845.1858
Email: leslie@cse.tamu.edu


Sheila Dotson 2017

Sheila Dotson

Administrative Coordinator I

Office: 304B HRBB
Phone: 979.845.6176
Email: dotson@tamu.edu


Image of Blake Dworaczyk

Blake Dworaczyk

Senior Information Technology Professional I

Office: 221A HRBB
Phone: 979.845.3511
Email: blake@cse.tamu.edu


Image of Katie Godfrey

Katie Godfrey

Research Technician I

Office: 301 HRBB
Email: k.godfrey22@tamu.edu


Image of Brad Goodman

Brad Goodman

Assistant Director of Information Technology

Office: 221A HRBB
Phone: 979.458.1263
Email: brad@cse.tamu.edu


Image of Steve Herring

Steve Herring

Senior Information Technology Professional I

Office: 221D HRBB
Phone: 979.458.0497
Email: steve@cse.tamu.edu


Image of Sarah Morgan

Sarah Morgan

Administrative Associate IV

Office: 301 HRBB
Phone: 979.845.7359
Email: s-morgan@tamu.edu


Image of Marilyn Payton

Marilyn Payton

Program Specialist I

Office: 328E TEAG
Phone: 979.458.1431
Email: mpayton@cse.tamu.edu


Image of Andrea Raines

Andrea Raines

Program Specialist I, CMD-IT

Office: 518 HRBB
Phone: 979.458.8008
Email: andrea@cse.tamu.edu


portrait-placeholder

David Ramirez

TEES Research Engineering Associate III

Office: 410D HRBB
Phone: (979) 845-3937
Email: davidr@cse.tamu.edu


Image of Theresa Roberts

Theresa Roberts

Program Specialist I

Office: 328H TEAG
Phone: 979.862.3405
Email: theresa@cse.tamu.edu


Image of Elena Rodriguez

Elena Rodriguez

Administrative Coordinator I | Parasol Lab

Office: 425B HRBB
Phone: 979.458.0722
Email: parasol-admin@cse.tamu.edu


Rachel Rose 2017

Rachel Rose

Communications Specialist II

Office: 338A HRBB
Phone: 979.458.4412
Email: rachel.rose@tamu.edu


Image of Krista Simmons

Krista Simmons

Executive Assistant I

Office: 301 HRBB
Phone: 979-845-5820
Email: krista.simmons@tamu.edu


Image of Bruce Veals

Bruce Veals

Facilities Coordinator III

Office: 213 HRBB
Phone: 979.847.8606
Email: bveals@cse.tamu.edu


Image of Kathy Waskom

Kathy Waskom

Administrator I

Office: 305C HRBB
Phone: 979.845.3535
Email: k-waskom@tamu.edu