Staff

portrait-placeholder

Taffie Behringer

Administrative Assistant

Office: 304B HRBB
Phone: 979.845.5275
Email: taffie@cse.tamu.edu

portrait-placeholder

Tina Broughton

Program Assistant

Office: 325A TEAG
Phone: 979.845.4087
Email: tina@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Dave Cote

Dave Cote

PC Analyst II

Office: 221B HRBB
Phone: 979.845.9470
Email: dave@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Leslie Darling

Leslie Darling

Business Coordinator II

Office: 319A TEAG
Phone: 979.845.1858
Email: leslie@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Blake Dworaczyk

Blake Dworaczyk

Web Analyst II

Network Analyst II

Office: 221C HRBB
Phone: 979.845.3511
Email: blake@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Kathy Flores

Kathy Flores

Multimedia Communications Specialist

Office: 205 HRBB
Phone: 979.458.4412
Email: kflores@cse.tamu.edu

portrait-placeholder

Ashlee Fulghum

Administrative Coordinator

Office: 427D HRBB
Phone: 979.845.7398
Email: ashlee@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Brad Goodman

Brad Goodman

Senior Information Technology Manager

Office: 206 HRBB
Phone: 979.458.1263
Email: brad@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Steve Herring

Steve Herring

UNIX Analyst

Office: 221D HRBB
Phone: 979.458.0497
Email: steve@cse.tamu.edu

portrait-placeholder

Jennifer House

Senior Office Assistant

Office: 301 HRBB
Phone: 979.845.6176
Email: jennifer@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Kay Jones

Kay Jones

Administrative Coordinator

Office: 425B HRBB
Phone: 979.458.0722
Email: kay@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Kimberly Mallett

Kimberly Mallett

Program Specialist I

Center for Emergency Informatics and Administrative Assistant for Dr. Robin Murphy

Office: 333 HRBB
Phone: 979.845.8737
Email: kimberly@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Marilyn Payton

Marilyn Payton

Undergraduate Counselor

Office: 325C TEAG
Phone: 979.458.1431
Email: mpayton@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Kyleigh Perry

Kyleigh Perry

Business Coordinator I

Office: 320 TEAG
Phone: 979.845.2418
Email: kyleigh@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Laurie Picklo

Laurie Picklo

Academic Business Administrator II

Office: 322A TEAG
Phone: 979.845.3804
Email: laurie@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Sybil Popham

Sybil Popham

Business Coordinator III

Office: 320A TEAG
Phone: 979.845.7123
Email: sybil@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Andrea Raines

Andrea Raines

Program Coordinator, CMD-IT

Office: 518 HRBB
Phone: 979.458.8008
Email: andrea@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Theresa Roberts

Theresa Roberts

Program Coordinator

Office: 326C TEAG
Phone: 979.862.3405
Email: theresa@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Elena Rodriguez

Elena Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant

Office: 301 HRBB
Phone: 979.845.5820
Email: elena@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Valerie Sorenson

Valerie Sorenson

Business Coordinator I

Office: 322 TEAG
Phone: 979.845.0060
Email: sorenson@cse.tamu.edu

Image Of Meghan Southerland

Meghan Southerland

OSIS Developer

Office: 221A HRBB
Phone: 979.862.2084
Email: meghan@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Bruce Veals

Bruce Veals

Facilities Coordinator

Office: 213 HRBB
Phone: 979.847.8606
Email: bveals@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Kathy Waskom

Kathy Waskom

Engineering Organizational Services Manager

Office: 305C HRBB
Phone: 979.845.3535
Email: k-waskom@tamu.edu