Staff


portrait-placeholder

Taffie Behringer

Program Specialist I

Office: 309A HRBB
Phone: 979.845.5275
Email: taffie@cse.tamu.edu


Image of Andrea Bernal

Andrea Bernal

Business Coordinator II

Office: 320A TEAG
Phone: 979.845.7123
Email: andreabernal@tamu.edu


portrait-placeholder

Karrie Bourquin

Program Assistant

Office: 328C TEAG
Phone: 979.845.4087
Email: grad-advisor@cse.tamu.edu


Image of Dave Cote

Dave Cote

IT Professional II

Office: 221C HRBB
Phone: 979.845.9470
Email: dave@cse.tamu.edu


portrait-placeholder

Jennifer Cutler

Program Coordinator

Office: Cybersecurity Center
Phone: 979.845.7398
Email: jenniferjoe@tamu.edu


Image of Leslie Darling

Leslie Darling

Business Coordinator II
Payroll

Office: 322A TEAG
Phone: 979.845.1858
Email: leslie@cse.tamu.edu


Image of Sheila Dotson

Sheila Dotson

Administrative Coordinator I

Office: 304B HRBB
Phone: 979.845.6176
Email: dotson@tamu.edu


Image of Blake Dworaczyk

Blake Dworaczyk

Senior Information Technology Professional I

Office: 221A HRBB
Phone: 979.845.3511
Email: blake@cse.tamu.edu


Image of Brad Goodman

Brad Goodman

Senior Information Technology Manager

Office: 221A HRBB
Phone: 979.458.1263
Email: brad@cse.tamu.edu


Image of Steve Herring

Steve Herring

Senior Information Technology Professional I

Office: 221D HRBB
Phone: 979.458.0497
Email: steve@cse.tamu.edu


portrait-placeholder

Dave Kincaid

Academic Advisor III

Office: 328G TEAG
Phone: 979.845.4695
Email: davidkincaid@tamu.edu


portrait-placeholder

Ken McCadden

Senior IT Professional

Phone: 979.845.0821
Email: kmccadden@tamu.edu


Image of Marilyn Payton

Marilyn Payton

Program Specialist I

Office: 328E TEAG
Phone: 979.458.1431
Email: mpayton@cse.tamu.edu


Image of Sybil Popham

Sybil Popham

Business Administrator I

Office: 324A TEAG
Phone: 979.845.3804
Email: sybil@cse.tamu.edu


Image of Andrea Raines

Andrea Raines

Program Specialist I, CMD-IT

Office: 518 HRBB
Phone: 979.458.8008
Email: andrea@cse.tamu.edu


portrait-placeholder

David Ramirez

TEES Research Engineering Associate III

Office: 410D HRBB
Phone: (979) 845-3937
Email: davidr@cse.tamu.edu


Image of Theresa Roberts

Theresa Roberts

Program Specialist I

Office: 328H TEAG
Phone: 979.862.3405
Email: theresa@cse.tamu.edu


Image of Elena Rodriguez

Elena Rodriguez

Executive Assistant I

Office: 301 HRBB
Phone: 979.845.5820
Email: elena@cse.tamu.edu


Image of Rachel Rose

Rachel Rose

Communications Specialist II

Office: 338A HRBB
Phone: 979.458.4412
Email: rachel.rose@tamu.edu


portrait-placeholder

Krista Simmons

Administrative Associate IV

Office: 301 HRBB
Phone: 979.845.7359


Image of Valerie Sorenson

Valerie Sorenson

Business Coordinator I
Travel

Office: 324 TEAG
Phone: 979.865.0060
Email: sorenson@cse.tamu.edu


Image of Lizette Torres

Lizette Torres

Administrative Coordinator I

Office: 425B HRBB
Phone: 979.458.0722
Email: lizette@cse.tamu.edu


portrait-placeholder

Adrian Trejo

Program Specialist II

Office: 333 HRBB
Phone: 979.845.8737
Email: aetrejo@tamu.edu


Image of Bruce Veals

Bruce Veals

Facilities Coordinator III

Office: 213 HRBB
Phone: 979.847.8606
Email: bveals@cse.tamu.edu


Image of Kathy Waskom

Kathy Waskom

Administrator I

Office: 305C HRBB
Phone: 979.845.3535
Email: k-waskom@tamu.edu