Research Faculty


Image of Jack Dongarra

Jack Dongarra

TIAS Faculty Fellow and TEES Research Professor

Email: dongarra@cs.utk.edu


Image of Hyunyoung Lee

Hyunyoung Lee

TEES Associate Research Professor and Part-time Senior Lecturer

Office: 410B HRBB
Phone: 979.845.2490
Email: hlee@cse.tamu.edu


Image of Sam Rodriguez

Sam Rodriguez

TEES Assistant Research Scientist

Office: 427B HRBB
Phone: 979.847.8835
Email: sor8786@cse.tamu.edu


portrait-placeholder

Mohamed Wissam Sid-Lakhdar

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Office: 423A HRBB
Email: wissam@tamu.edu


Image of Timmie Smith

Timmie Smith

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Office: 414B HRBB
Phone: 979.845.9980
Email: timmie@cse.tamu.edu


Image of Anna Stepanova

Anna Stepanova

Assistant Research Scientist

Email: anna_stepanova@tamu.edu


Image of Nathan Thomas

Nathan Thomas

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Office: 414B HRBB
Phone: 979.845.4460
Email: nthomas@cse.tamu.edu


image of Shawna Thomas

Shawna Thomas

TEES Assistant Research Scientist

Office: 427B HRBB
Phone: 979.826.4875
Email: sthomas@cse.tamu.edu


Image of Ki Hwan Yum

Ki Hwan Yum

TEES Assistant Research Professor
Senior Lecturer

Office: 338C HRBB
Phone: 979.845.5470
Email: yum@cse.tamu.edu