Joint Faculty


Image of Ergun Akleman

Ergun Akleman

Professor

Office: C418E Langford
Phone: 979.845.6599
Email: ergun.akleman@gmail.com


Duffield

Nick Duffield

Professor

Office: WEB 332D
Phone: 979.845.7328
Email: duffieldng@tamu.edu


Image of Daniel Goldberg

Daniel W. Goldberg

Assistant Professor

Office: 707 O&M Building
Phone: 979.845.6395
Email: daniel.goldberg@geog.tamu.edu


Image of Paul Gratz

Paul Gratz

Associate Professor

Office: WEB 333M
Phone: 979.488.4551
Email: pgratz@tamu.edu


Hu

Jiang Hu

Professor
Co-Director of Graduate Programs

Office: WEB 333L
Phone: 979.847.8768
Email: jianghu@tamu.edu


Image of Hye-Chung Kum

Hye-Chung Kum

Associate Professor

Phone: 979.436.9439
Email: kum@tamu.edu


Image of Francis Quek

Francis Quek

Professor

Office: A128 Langford
Phone: 979.845.4687
Email: prof.quek@gmail.com


Image of Eric Ragan

Eric Ragan

Assistant Professor

Office: Langford A136
Phone: 979.458.1250
Email: eragan@tamu.edu


Image of Maurice Rojas

J. Maurice Rojas

Professor

Office: 620C BLOC
Email: rojas@math.tamu.edu