Image of Tanzir Ahmed

Tanzir Ahmed

Instructional Assistant Professor

Office: 205 HRBB
Phone: 979.845.4908
Email: tanzir@tamu.edu

Image of Nancy Amato

Nancy M. Amato

Unocal Professor, Regents Professor

Office: 425H HRBB
Phone: 979.862.2275
Email: amato@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Bettati

Riccardo Bettati


Office: 509C HRBB
Phone: 979.845.5469
Email: bettati@cse.tamu.edu

Image of James Caverlee

James Caverlee

Associate Professor

Office: 403 HRBB
Phone: 979.845.0537
Email: caverlee@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Jinxian Chai

Jinxiang Chai

Associate Professor

Email: jchai@tamu.edu

Theodora Chaspari 2017

Theodora Chaspari

Assistant Professor

Office: 315D HRBB
Phone: 979.458.2205
Email: chaspari@tamu.edu

Image of Jianer Chen

Jianer Chen


Office: 315C HRBB
Phone: 979.845.4259
Email: chen@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Yoonsuck Choe 2016.jpg

Yoonsuck Choe


Office: 322B HRBB
Phone: 979.845.5466
Email: choe@cse.tamu.edu

Da Silva Fall 2017

Dilma Da Silva

Department Head, Professor and Holder of the Ford Motor Company Design Professorship II
Interim Deputy Director of the Texas A&M Institute of Data Science

Office: 305B HRBB
Email: dilma@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Walter Daugherty

Walter Daugherity

Senior Lecturer

Office: 319A TEAG
Phone: 979.845.1308
Email: daugher@tamu.edu

Image Of Tim Davis

Tim Davis


Office: 425E HRBB
Phone: 979.845.4094
Email: davis@tamu.edu

Image of Paula deWitte

Paula deWitte

Associate Professor of Practice

Office: 206 HRBB
Email: paula.dewitte@tamu.edu

Image of Richard Furuta

Richard Furuta

Professor and Undergraduate Advisor

Office: 402C HRBB
Phone: 979.845.3839
Email: furuta@cse.tamu.edu

Juan Garay

Juan Garay


Office: 427C HRBB
Phone: 979.845.4359
Email: garay@cse.tamu.edu

Image Of Bruce Gooch

Bruce Gooch

Associate Professor

Office: 2028 ETB
Phone: 979.845.5534
Email: gooch@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Guofei Gu 2016.jpg

Guofei Gu

Associate Professor

Office: HRBB 502C
Phone: 979.845.2475
Email: guofei@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Gutierrez-Osuna

Ricardo Gutierrez-Osuna


Office: 506A HRBB
Phone: 979.845.2942
Email: rgutier@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Tracy Hammond

Tracy Anne Hammond


Office: 330A TEAG
Phone: 979.862.4284
Email: hammond@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Ben Hu 2016.jpg

Xia (Ben) Hu

Assistant Professor

Office: 330B HRBB
Phone: 979.845.8873
Email: hu@cse.tamu.edu

Image Of Jeff Huang

Jeff Huang

Assistant Professor

Office: 416 HRBB
Phone: 979.845.5485
Email: jeff@cse.tamu.edu

Image Of Ruihong Huang

Ruihong Huang

Assistant Professor

Office: 402B HRBB
Phone: 979.862.2908
Email: huangrh@tamu.edu

Image of Thomas Loerger

Thomas R. Ioerger

Associate Professor

Office: 1157 ILSB
Phone: 979.458-5518
Email: ioerger@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Roozbeh Jafari

Roozbeh Jafari

Associate Professor

Office: 5010 ETB
Phone: 979.862.8098
Email: rjafari@tamu.edu

Image of Anxiao Jiang

Anxiao (Andrew) Jiang

Associate Professor

Office: 309B HRBB
Phone: 979.845.7983
Email: ajiang@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Daniel Jimenez

Daniel A. Jiménez


Office: 509D HRBB
Phone: 979.845.2434
Email: djimenez@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Andruid Kerne

Andruid Kerne


Office: 224B TEAG
Phone: 979.458.0024
Email: andruid@cse.tamu.edu

Image of John Keyser 2016.jpg

John Keyser


Office: 527C HRBB
Phone: 979.458.0167
Email: keyser@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Eun Jung Kim

Eun Jung Kim

Associate Professor and Chair of Ph.D. Admissions

Office: 338B HRBB
Phone: 979.845.3660
Email: ejkim@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Andreas Klapp

Andreas Klappenecker


Office: 509B HRBB
Phone: 979.458.0608
Email: klappi@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Hyunyoung Lee

Hyunyoung Lee

TEES Research Associate Professor and Senior Lecturer

Office: 410B HRBB
Phone: 979.845.2490
Email: hlee@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Teresa Leyk 2016.jpg

Teresa Leyk

Senior Lecturer

Office: 317AA TEAG
Phone: 979.845.4456
Email: teresa19@tamu.edu

Image of Jyh-Charn Liu 2016

Jyh-Charn (Steve) Liu


Office: 502B HRBB
Phone: 979.845.8739
Email: liu@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Dmitri Loguinov

Dmitri Loguinov


Office: 515C HRBB
Phone: 979.845.0512
Email: dmitri@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Shawn Lupoli

Shawn Lupoli

Instructional Assistant Professor

Office: 322A HRBB
Phone: 979.845.2479
Email: slupoli@tamu.edu

Image of Rabi Mahapatra

Rabi N. Mahapatra

Professor and Chair of M.S. Admissions

Office: 520B HRBB
Phone: 979.845.5787
Email: rabi@cse.tamu.edu

J. Michael Moore Fall 2017

J. Michael Moore

Instructional Assistant Professor

Office: 325 HRBB
Phone: 979.845.5475
Email: jmichael@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Bobak Mortazavi

Bobak Mortazavi

Assistant Professor

Office: 328A HRBB
Phone: 979.458.2642
Email: bobakm@tamu.edu

Murphy 2017

Robin Murphy

Raytheon Professor

Office: 333 HRBB
Phone: 979.845.8737
Email: murphy@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Daniel Ragsdale 2016.jpg

Daniel Ragsdale

Professor of Practice

Office: 200 Discovery Drive, Suite 105
Phone: 979.845.7398
Email: rags@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Lawrence Rauschwerger

Lawrence Rauchwerger

Eppright Professor

Office: 417A HRBB
Phone: 979.845.8872
Email: rwerger@cse.tamu.edu

Philip Ritchey Fall 2017

Philip Ritchey

Instructional Assistant Professor

Office: 326 HRBB
Phone: 979.862.6476
Email: ritchey@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Vivek Sarin

Vivek Sarin

Associate Professor and Undergraduate Advisor

Office: 309C HRBB
Phone: 979.458.2214, 845-4087 (Advising)
Email: sarin@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Scott Schaefer

Scott Schaefer

Professor and Associate Head for Academics

Office: 304A HRBB
Phone: 979.862.4251
Email: schaefer@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Dylan Shell 2016.jpg

Dylan Shell

Associate Professor

Office: 333B HRBB
Phone: 979.845.2369
Email: dshell@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Frank Shipman 2016.jpg

Frank M. Shipman

Professor and Associate Department Head

Office: 404 HRBB
Phone: 979.862.3216
Email: shipman@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Dezhen Song 2016.jpg

Dezhen Song


Office: 311B HRBB
Phone: 979.845.5464
Email: dzsong@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Radu Stoleru

Radu Stoleru

Associate Professor

Office: 311C HRBB
Phone: 979.862.8349
Email: stoleru@cse.tamu.edu


Shinjiro Sueda

Assistant Professor

Office: 527D HRBB
Phone: 979.845.4893
Email: sueda@tamu.edu

Image of Sing Hoi Sze

Sing-Hoi Sze

Associate Professor

Office: 328B HRBB
Phone: 979.845.5009
Email: shsze@cse.tamu.edu

Aakash Tyagi Fall 2017

Aakash Tyagi

Professor of Practice

Office: 515A HRBB
Phone: 979.845.5480
Email: tyagi@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Duncan Hank Walker

Duncan M. "Hank" Walker

Professor and Graduate Advisor

Office: 515B HRBB
Phone: 979.862.4387
Email: walker@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Atlas Wang

Zhangyang (Atlas) Wang

Assistant Professor

Office: HRBB 328C
Phone: 979.845.7977
Email: atlaswang@tamu.edu

Welch web 2017

Jennifer Welch

Chevron Professor II, Regents Professor

Office: 425G HRBB
Phone: 979.845.5076
Email: welch@cse.tamu.edu

Image of Tiffani Williams

Tiffani L. Williams

Associate Professor

Email: tlw@cse.tamu.edu